Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    I absolutely loveeee Mary Kay Products! Especially our mascara! I became a Mary Kay beauty consultant in Feb of 2015 and our products do not lie. The PRICE, for the QUANTITY, for the QUALITY is cosmetics and makeup you CANT BEAT! My website is open 24/7! Check it out on my Mary Kay Face book page: ( Raven Lleras Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant)! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    raven_lleras | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara

    I loved this mascara. It gives great volume to lashes. And It looked great all day without reapplying. Good price too. — 4 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A fan!

    I have had great luck with all the MK mascaras, including the Ultimate. The color is deep, the brush provides full coverage, and the application is smooth! It also lasts all day and is fairly easy to remove. Like some of the other reviewers have noted, the formula tends to dry out quickly in the tube, so you can't have it sitting around too long! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    griftonl | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love!

    This is a great mascara- it gives you length and volume. It doesn't clump or flake.. and it doesn't come off under my eyes either. It seems to dry on your lashes pretty quickly, so I completely do one eye before moving on, and I do underneath, above and I wiggle from side to side. — 11 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    My eye lashes don't look like they did unless I was wearing false lashes — 1 year, 4 months ago
    meganEkenney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice But Dries Up

    My tube lasted about 3 weeks and then it was just a dried up clumpy mess and I had to throw out. Was nice initially though. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This mascara is bold and give definition and length, however it tends to clump after a few hours of wearing. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice mascara to try

    I like how thick my lashes look after I apply this mascara, but it is quite wet and takes a little longer to dry than most mascaras do. My only complaint is that it can appear on your eyelids if you're not careful. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Had (not high) hopes

    My instincts never fully trusted this mascara and after giving it a chance... how right i was :/ . It doesnt provide the "full. voluminous, ultimate" look like claims and CLUMPS!! drys very quickly. I wish it were a charm for its affordable price. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Truebeigeglow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect.

    This is my holy grail mascara. I have very sensitive eyes so mascaras can easily bother them. This doesn't bother my eyes at all, it's amazing! This give my lashes volume and separation like no other. I have had no clumping or flaking issues at all. I have no complaints or negatives when it comes to this mascara. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"