Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The absolute best mascara

    I love this product. It doesn't come out clumpy and looks just right everytime. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jasonorf | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I actually really like this one!

    I have tried a TON of mascaras and have used MK in the past and didn't love their mascara but I recently tried this one and really like it! It goes on smooth with no clumps and provided decent volume (although it is a bit thinner in formula than others, and I needed at least 2 coats), I did think my lashes looked a bit longer. It also doesn't run or flake which I really liked. I would buy again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara

    This mascara is great it does everything it claims!! gives me lashes that I have never would have known that I could have!! The only reason why I give it an 8 instead of a 10 is because it bothers my eyes when I try to remove it. that is my only complaint. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this mascara

    This mascara achieves everything that MK says about it. I finally found a mascara that gives volume to my sparse lashes without looking clumpy. It isn't waterproof though and irritated my eyes when I was in the pool. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DanniGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    This very afordable mascara is as good as it gets. Easy to apply and not cakey or clumpy. I use the Mary Kay eye make-up remover and it works great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carolanwil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it..

    This is a great mascara, worth paying a bit more for. Lasts a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This mascara is THE BEST. I have tried several mascaras and this one stays on doesn't smear and easy to take off w/makeup remover. It goes on real well. Doesn't cake up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jjwmn62 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Mascara!!!

    I love this product! It's fabulous. I have very long and naturally curly eyelashes and believe me, it works!!! I'm very picky about my mascara and I finally found one that I can continue to go back to! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LisaChalko | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I really love this product. I put on mascara in the morning, then workout at the gym over lunch, and I never have to retouch my mascara. It does not run or smear, despite my profuse sweating! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KatRat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My 'signature' mascara!

    I have long but very light lashes; this mascara has never let me down! I am a natural redhead and I like a very natural look. But for those ladies that need to 'glam' it up - two coats of this mascara and you're good do go! This is not waterproof, but my experience is it water resistent. This is best used with eye makeup remover (MK makes the best oil free one!) I've been a devout Mary Kay custome...read morer for a little over 2 years with no regrets. I am not a consultant - just someone who loves to take care of herself. No other product line (drug store or department store) has been able to compare. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jgroomes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend