Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the only mascara I will ever use

    I love this. It works as no other mascara will! — 7 years ago
    vickilorenz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    i have to say i wasn't expecting too much from this mascara. i can now say that i was blown away! it is a very good formula...definitely creates a dramatic thick and long lash. i had a friend ask me if i was wearing false eyelashes! the mascara lasts all day, doesn't clump upon application, and resists smudging and running. i occasionally get watery eyes, due to stress or allergies, but i can say this stood up to it! love this mascara!!! worth the $15? absolutely. :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Mascara that lengthens and curls, lasting effect

    This is the best mascara I have tried, and I have tried quite a few. Without the harsh brittle impact of a waterproof mascara, the application is lasting even when your eyes mist. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    WendyCrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I have always loved Mary Kay Mascara. Although it is costly, it provides long lasting fullness and darkness to each individual lash. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mking51 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The absolute best mascara

    I love this product. It doesn't come out clumpy and looks just right everytime. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jasonorf | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I actually really like this one!

    I have tried a TON of mascaras and have used MK in the past and didn't love their mascara but I recently tried this one and really like it! It goes on smooth with no clumps and provided decent volume (although it is a bit thinner in formula than others, and I needed at least 2 coats), I did think my lashes looked a bit longer. It also doesn't run or flake which I really liked. I would buy again! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara

    This mascara is great it does everything it claims!! gives me lashes that I have never would have known that I could have!! The only reason why I give it an 8 instead of a 10 is because it bothers my eyes when I try to remove it. that is my only complaint. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this mascara

    This mascara achieves everything that MK says about it. I finally found a mascara that gives volume to my sparse lashes without looking clumpy. It isn't waterproof though and irritated my eyes when I was in the pool. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    DanniGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    This very afordable mascara is as good as it gets. Easy to apply and not cakey or clumpy. I use the Mary Kay eye make-up remover and it works great. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    carolanwil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it..

    This is a great mascara, worth paying a bit more for. Lasts a long time. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend