Mary Kay MK Signature Eye Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product!

    Longlasting eyecolor! No need to reapply! The colors are very pigmented and pretty. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeutifulDisasta | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Pigmented

    I am constantly buying eyeshadow and MK Signature is one of my faves. These little shadows pack a powerful color punch. I wet an angled eyeshadow brush and dip it in the darker colors to use as a liner. Using dry will gives a soft wash of color that you can layer to your hearts desire. There's a great range of colors and though small, they last forever. They're realitively inexpensive, good al...read moreternative if you don't like to wear drug-store brands but are feeling the crunch of our current economy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Colors

    I love the Mary Kay eye colors. They come in such a great variety of colors that look great alone of with other colors. The nice thing about mary kay eye colors is that you can layer these colors to create a wide array of different looks. I like the Mary Kay Look Books they give you all sorts of neat looks to try with the eye colors. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasts Long, Great Color

    I am really surpised that someone said that this doesn't last long. I know teenagers who wear this because it lasts all day, even after working out. The gold line of colors are gorgeous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm hooked

    Every MK Signature Eye shadow shade I've tried, I've loved. The colors are rich in the pots and they are just as rich on the eyelid. No creasing either. My favorite shade is Storm. I generally use it as eyeliner by applying with an eyeliner brush, it's the best eyeliner I've ever used; doesn't fade and I can avoid the "tugging" of regular eyeliner pencils. This is a top performer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smokinhot73 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best at staying put!

    I have tried lots of eye shadows and I must say that Mary Kay's is by far the best at staying on my eyes all day long. I usually sweat a lot during the summer and my makeup sometimes comes off. My eyeshadow always stays on until I wash it off. Love love love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    renie83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I would never go back to the typical drugstore eyeshadow; long lasting, smooth application, great colors — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cmw1013 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful colors

    i really like the mary kay eyeshadow. the colors are simple and accentuate natural beauty i wore mary kay make up for my wedding and it lasted all through till i left late that night. i have found that the eyesicles cream to powder finish help the shadow stay on and give more shimmer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Luckieduckie427 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    not a makeup person

    I was never a makeup person until I was introduced to Mary Kay products. I love the great selection of colors in the MK Signature collection. I can have a night look or tone it down to a more natural look for during the day. Its a great price for the quality of the makeup. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    glory14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beautiful colors

    I love the color selections and it always goes on nicely and stays on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tollreceptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend