MAC 7 Lash Reviews

Back to MAC 7 Lash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    These are great

    I love these lashes. You can ware them out or just to run around town. I have long eyelashes but they dont curl so I wear these a lot. They gave your face that perfect pop! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cbaby36 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    THESE ARE THE BEST STRIPS EVER — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TSMDLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes!

    These lashes are perfect for someone who just needs a little more dramatic thickness added. They don't look as fake because of the varied length. I trim them down so they don't go corner to corner and they look more realistic. A must-have for thin lashes! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MichelleCH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just OK

    They were not the effect I was looking for. I wanted a more natural look. But great company...No animal testing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not my favorite

    These are a little spiky for my taste. I prefer the 1's (a little thicker and shorter) or the 36's (more natural). The 7's are not bad, I know they are the best selling ones that MAC makes, but they are not as natural looking as some others, and they are not my favorites! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    tracywatts

    this is the most natural lash i have come across in along time this is totally great — 7 years ago
    TRACYWATTS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love that lash!

    I've tried several other MAC lashes, and these are my favorites. Dramatic without being over the top. — 7 years ago
    MelissaBee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexy Sexy

    These are great lashes. The length is perfect for going out and when you want to add a little sexy to your regular makeup routine. My lashes are normally long so this doesn't look too fake on me for daytime. They say these can be saved and reworn but I haven't succesfully done that yet and I have been using them for years. If you don't wear mascara however, with them I am sure you could take them off and reuse them. But I love piling on the mascara and making these really stand out. — 7 years ago
    SouthrnPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dramatic Eyes

    M.A.C. #7 eyelashes are the perfect lash for a night out on the town. They add just enough drama, without being overtly fake. They may be a bit much for a day-to-day look unless you already have lashes that are on the longer side. They are a high quality and can be used multiple times (as long as you don't sleep in them). Highly recommended! — 7 years ago
    shadesofgrass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend