MAC Blushcreme Reviews

Back to MAC Blushcreme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sense and Sensibility (in blush, of course!)

    You know that kind of flush you see on the cheeks of heroines in Jane Austen movie adaptations..yes, the ones being chased by Darcys and Wiloughbys and Bingleys. They run in from a chance encounter with their paramour, all porcelain skin and elaborate hair, breathing lightly so as not to disturb their corsets, etc etc. That is how great this blush is. I use it in Posey and apply it with my finger...read mores or the 187 brush, which does a really excellent job, by the way. I'm very much about the dewy look, and this really delivers that lit-from-within look that I crave. Posey is a versatile rose that looks completely natural on my pale, pale face, giving it a glow that can only be described as...Austenian? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have it in Lilicent and it is just the best. Stays on well and perfectly delivers that "fresh glow". Every time I wear it people say I look great. Just a great natural way to look healthy, even in the winter! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cherche

    I love this warm creme color. I used to apply it with my 190 but now I just use a cosmetic sponge! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good blush

    This blends well on the cheecks and gives a natural flush. It doesn't feel heavy at all. I only wish it lasted longer since it fades more quickly than I'd like. Reasonable price and it didn't make my oily, acne prone skin break out at all. — 5 years ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I AM SO BUMMED

    that MAC's blushcreme's are being discontinued. I have a feeling they are going to come out with a "gel blush" instead- so we'll see how that works. — 5 years ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff!

    I've never dared to try a cremeblush but stopped at my usually spot at the mall (MAC) and decided to try one out. I got Sweet William and it's really great. If I'm late for school or running errands I whip it out and throw it on. Goof proof! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite for years!

    Late afternoon got you looking down? Just do what I do - touch up your blush! A little pop of colour will make the world of difference, you'd be surprised how refreshed & full of life it will make you look. My favourite blush is MAC's Blush Cream in Lillicent - a creme blush that adds a healthy flush to my cheeks. The colour is so natural, like it's coming from within. And, it's a better alternative to hitting the vending machine for a pick-me-up of another kind. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My search is over 4 the perfect Blush!

    I really love this Mac Blushcreme, its concistancy makes it so easy to apply and the color stays on so well, i was on a hunt for a good blush my hunt is now over!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kimweston | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best blush ever

    I have tried so many blushes over the years, and this MAC Blushcreme blends so evenly, provides enough color as to not look like a clown and stays on for the day! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a creamy like blush with great color and a very natural coverage. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    USCSara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good product

    Blends easily and gives natural effect, worth investing in... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend