MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best I've tried

    I bought this yesterday, having asked someone to help me pick the right colour as thats so important and it is honestly the best undereye concealer I've ever tried and I've had Chanel, Lancome, YSL etc. this one really works and for me the concealer is the most important tool for me so I'm so happy I got it! I definitely recommend it! I tend to find other concealers cake, or it really doesn't look natural but this really blends in and looks great. =) — 6 years ago
    SilverPink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like It!

    This is by far one of the better concealers I've tried on the market. It is a bit drying especially under the eyes, I recommend this product for on face areas only. Don't be deceived by the size of this baby, it's actually about the same size as the individual eyeshadows. Performance wise: it conceals well but not enough to completely conceal my tattoo nor moles. Try Ben Nye or Paula's Choice Cream Concealer. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Good Product

    I really love this product. I have tried many concealers and this is the only one that provides me complete coverage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tcwest2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    This concealer works great! It comes in every perfect shade. It's a bit thick so if you have alot of wrinkles, it may enhance them. It stays put all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful concealer

    great coverage, very buildable and blendable. great spf coverage — 6 years, 2 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, non-cakey concealer

    This concealer goes on easily with your finger or best with brush. It provides excellent coverage and doesn't cake up. It also wears the majority of the day and possibly need to refresh only if going out at night. You can also use this product to highlight if using a lighter shade. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    latinaflare02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best concealer!

    from trying many concealers and paying over 40 dollars for the chanel concealer i can say mac is way better and way cheaper. at first i was hesitant to try it because i didn't really like the mac foundation, but i gave it a try and i love it.. it goes on so natural not heavy and doesn't even make me break out. theres a lot of shades to choose from.. i love this concealer and wouldn't trade it for...read more anything oh yeah and for the size of the container it lasts a very long time.. which is good.. recommend it to anyone that is looking for a good coverage for dark spots, pimples, and dark under eye circles!!! — 5 years ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    MAC gave me new zits!

    I used to love this line until it made me breakout. The coverage is great otherwise. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My expeirence

    My first year in college, I snuck some of my roomie's makeup since it was alot higher quality than mine, and this was what I tried and still remember. It offers tremendous coverage with a clear and smooth finish. Perfect for that natural day look and also for the night glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SexiiCanI | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage...long lasting

    I love this concealer. It's a little heavy like most MAC products but it has great coverage and is so small and compact. I even take it with me when I go out because it fits in anything. Great to have around. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend