MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great coverage, horrible for your skin!

    I originally bought this as an undereye concealer, but it can be too heavy, crease, and a little drying. I later picked it back up to cover one or two post acne scars. It worked better than anything I had ever tried and completely camoflaged the marks. However, within a day or two, I had another blemish in the same spot where one was healing. It was a recurring problem, until I finally realized it...read more was the concealer. Once I stopped using, the spots cleared up on their own. I don't consider myself acne prone, and hate that I can't use this. If your skin is pretty tough, I say go for it. But if it's sensitive or acne prone, stay far far away! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I use this concealer every day. I has good coverage and decent staying power. However, I have to make sure I really blend it in to make sure there aren't any concealer spots on my face. It is a tiny pot of concealer, but it really LASTS. I'm still on my first one, and I probably bought it a year or so ago. Pricier than the drugstore, but superior. I would recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This a pretty good canceler! Idk I'd defiantly give it a try, hey maybe it will work for you better then it did for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    was Impressed

    I liked it! is thick and you do have to blend, but once on stays on for ages and the little tub last agers!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kyleewright1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    im glued to this product

    i just love using this! i started trying this when i was looking for a good concealer.. some of my friends told me about this and when i did try it.. im totally inlove with the product! it doesnt leave any dry patches.. it glides through my skin perfectly! and it totally lasts a long time.. and it worth the money.. coz even for just only a small pot you dont even have to have a lot to put to cover your dark circles.. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac Concealer

    Really great product. Comes in many shades and goes on nice, easy, smooth. I have very dark circles and the shade I use blends excellent with my complexion. It is a great buy. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautifuljen2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

    My favorite concealer by far — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    I like the fact that it has SPF in it. It is very creamy so it can crease under your eyes. If I put it on any other part of my face it doesn’t crease at all. Be careful to not pack on too much because it can get cakey. Pretty long lasting. I didn’t thought so but one pot can last me a while. I think I have mine for more than a year now and I still have 1/3 left. Good price for the amount of product you get. Will buy again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my faves!

    this concealer is really good at covering blemishes, spots, marks and even dark circles.. I suggest setting it with a trans powder because it is very creamy.. The coverage is FULL!! you don't need much to see results.. i love using a fluffy brush with this.. Think MAC 224 or any brush like it.. They work great together! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    worth it!

    I have a hard time with makeup that doesn't cause me to develop dry patches. Not only does it not effect my skin it covers the problem areas perfectly. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    stephalee1218 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend