MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for dark circles

    I just started using MAC concealer to cover hereditary dark circles, and it really works. I paired it with a matching MAC foundation and it gives a seamless coverage. I apply with my fingertips rather than a brush and you can really build the coverage before you set it with powder. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kdoyal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    The best concealer! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love love love!!

    I love that staff it helps on school days when I get no sleep at all!!love it — 1 year, 8 months ago
    talush | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not good

    Did not like this. It dries awful and becomes cakey and broke me out — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Product

    Some days I woke up with the most horrid under eye circles i have ever seen in my whole life! They run in my family because he have deep set eyes and a super high energy level. After i tried this product one of those mornings i looked like a completely different person. I could not beleive how much it had changed me...It made me feel beautiful and healthy and it made me glow! I have relatively fai...read morer skin so you could guess that this was somewhat of a surprise for me. I have heard so many great things about this product. this is the only think i use for my eyes some times and it makes me feel so pretty and awake! Definately will keep buying this until the day i die! i just can't get enough — 2 years ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this concealer!!!! :)

    I'm a teen and I don't wear a lot of makeup. Just this concealer and the skin finish natural powder from Mac. This color ( nc50) is the perfect color for medium African American complexions! Just la la love haha!!! Would totally recommend. Plus, it has an SPF perfect for this Texas weather! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kokoshay1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    MAC Studio Finish Concealer

    (NC 30) I bought this item on a whim from MAC a few days ago because I have slight under-eye circles and acne scars I need covering. This product is surprisingly pigmented and covers my under eye circles really well. I have to use a tad bit more on my acne scars but all in all it works really well. The only reasons I gave this an 8 is because it is slightly on the yellow side and the price could be cheaper. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best!!!

    I love this product. I dont use foundation or powder, this concealer is the only thing I use on my face, and truthfully it does such a wonderful job that I don't need another product. Blends well and stays on FOREVER!! Oh and its last for 6 months or more even if used everyday! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Apour07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great coverage, horrible for your skin!

    I originally bought this as an undereye concealer, but it can be too heavy, crease, and a little drying. I later picked it back up to cover one or two post acne scars. It worked better than anything I had ever tried and completely camoflaged the marks. However, within a day or two, I had another blemish in the same spot where one was healing. It was a recurring problem, until I finally realized it...read more was the concealer. Once I stopped using, the spots cleared up on their own. I don't consider myself acne prone, and hate that I can't use this. If your skin is pretty tough, I say go for it. But if it's sensitive or acne prone, stay far far away! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I use this concealer every day. I has good coverage and decent staying power. However, I have to make sure I really blend it in to make sure there aren't any concealer spots on my face. It is a tiny pot of concealer, but it really LASTS. I'm still on my first one, and I probably bought it a year or so ago. Pricier than the drugstore, but superior. I would recommend it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend