MAC Select Moisturecover Reviews

Back to MAC Select Moisturecover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I'm a fan.

    MAC Moisturecover comes in the same packaging as their gloss, complete with doe-foot applicator, making it petite enough to slip into a clutch or a small makeup bag. Two small dots of the concealer under the eye and a little bit of blending is all it takes to cover up literally years of poor nutrition and not enough sleep. Even more incredible, it does not sink into fine lines, and instead, leaves...read more a smooth and perfectly concealed surface. I admit, I was totally blown away. There are 15 different shades from which to choose. If you are interested in checking it out, I highly recommend a field trip to the MAC counter so a sales person can help choose the best shade — 5 years, 9 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so great

    My best friend got this for me because she raved how wonderful it was.. for me, not so great, the color quickly disappeared and it didn't last so long.. and if it got wet, bam! it was gone in a flash. The Coverage wasn't that great.. I was really disappointed in this MAC product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashbabe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its ok

    Feels good, doesnt settle in lines but the coverage isnt the greatest. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works Great

    This concealer really works on dark circles. It goes on great and stays on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Try!

    I would have to say this concealer isn't to bad. It still causes creases as do most under eye concealers. It doesnt dry out your under eye area, and it covers dark circles well. I would suggest using an under eye cream, and than setting the concealer with powder to help prevent most of the creases. This is definetly worth trying! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this concealer. Fits my skin tone perfectly — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qtpiecny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok, but not perfect

    I never found an under eye concealer that I would really like. They usually emphasize little lines that are otherwise barely visible. This concealer does not look cakey and it does not emphasize the lines as much as other concealers, but it still does it to some extent. It is pretty light in texture but coverage is not the greatest, since my circles are still visible after I use it. I don't know, maybe I am doing something wrong :( — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST CONCEALER EVER!!!

    This concealer is by far the BEST I've ever tried...and trust me I've tried them all! This blends in perfectly to your skin tone and hides dark circles and signs of a late night out beautifully and the best part? It doesn't cake up or turn into smudges or lines of cover-up under your eyes. This paired with their loose powder makes your lids the perfect palette for eyeshadows to go on smooth and even! Gotta have it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mayabeee28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer for Fine Lines!

    I was introduced to this by a MA at my local MAC counter. I have very fine lines under my eyes that have always been accentuated with concealer, so I was searching for help. She applied this and it did not sink into or sit on top of the lines like a moat! The moisture and brightening effect of this concealer seemed to make them disappear! I purchased right then, and will again! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lba619 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend