MAC Select Moisturecover Reviews

Back to MAC Select Moisturecover»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of money

    Doesn't last long and is not worth the price — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    :)

    Not that Good — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for undereyes

    This is a great product for under your eyes. Keeps that delicate skin moisturized. I do not use it for acne marks as it moves too much on the skin, but this product is not meant for this usage. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ok concealer

    I biught this to use undereye but the coverage is way too sheer. I use it to shape my brows instead. Perfect for that. Otherwise worthless. — 2 years ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good at all

    i know mac is good but this has to be one of their worst products. coverage is very sheer ( hello i could still see my acne scars!!) and the color was kinda orange... do not waste money on this, its not worth 17 bucks. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's good coverage for under eye but..

    It's good coverage for under eye but my bags are too dark and i have oily skin..After I put It,I felt the concealer is absorbed and my undereyes looks darker and get more shiny..Maybe it's better for dry skin and unshiny skin because it's not cakey at all.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Shaza_Tkl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very good for under eye concealing

    Blendable and moisturizing but sometimes I find it too liquid-y and not creamy. Lasts long enough — 4 years ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for me

    I have searched for a great under eye concealer for several years. I am in my mid 20s but because of the way my eyes are shaped, I have a huge problem with creasing under my eye and therefore most concealers will not cooperate and stay put. The MAC Moisturecover in combination with Benefits Powderflage (applied with a small fluffy brush) works so perfectly! They make my eyes look bright, awake, uncreased and very natural. This is a product that I will stick with. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KGR1113 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    moisturizing :)

    I don't have a problem with fine lines like other reviewers, so this stuff works fine for me, I generally just use it as a concealer for under my eyes since they're apparently discontinuing the studio stick concealer that I usually use. What I like the most is that it doesn't dry out the area under my eyes like most concealers do; it's quite moisturizing. I think I've found my new concealer — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend