MAC Select Cover-Up Reviews

Back to MAC Select Cover-Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lasts forever

    I really like this concealer. The tube last longer than most and it stays in place. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealer

    I have tried a few brands of concealer and this is by far the best. Its a very smooth and blend well with your skin. Alot of shades to be choose from. It covers really well and does long very long . — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ccaakkee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have

    This is a smooth concealer. It doesn't tug or cause harm to your sensitive areas! It covers and does what it is intended to do. Great price, great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    latinaflare02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    i have had my little tube FOREVER and theres still alot left in it! this is definitely worth the price and it does a great job at concealing those unwanted blemishes or dark undereye circles. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iHEARTorange | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well worth the price

    The tube lasts forever and the coverage is flawless. I have dark circles and it concealed them very well. it is long lasting and you do not need to use very much. — 7 years ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good buy!

    Don't be turned off by the price. I switched concealers because my acne got really bad once I went to college. It's very creamy so it doesn't look caked on, and it blends well. The tube also lasts forever. I bought it at Christmas last year, and I STILL haven't finished it off. — 7 years ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Concealer

    Covers well and the tube lasts along time. You can layer it for extra coverage. — 7 years ago
    partygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this concealer. It works so well. And lasts forever!!! Great company...No animal testing! — 7 years ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    The shade that I use is perfect for my skin, and it's such a great texture that it never goes on cakey or creases. So it's excellent for undereye circles. — 7 years ago
    adrienne0914 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Effective

    I really like this concealer. It does the trick without looking fake! — 7 years ago
    mdemetrius | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend