MAC Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to MAC Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best

    i love this more than anything. its a little pricey, but it is awsome. it's smooth and works great. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Forever!

    I love this product and there is a reason why MAC is my favourite brand! Yes it is a little more expensive but i feel that it is worth it. This Bronzer gives me a nive healthy glow and i do receive may compliments especially in winter! Have a look at my beauty blog on www.beautybulletin.com and check out my makeup videos, all comments will be welcome — 3 years, 5 months ago
    marymiller001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it!!!!

    This product is just amazing! the way it blends with the skin giving the most natural result! I use it to enhance my tan. And when I'm not tanned, I use it to contour my face, it gives me natural hue and covers my pale skin — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautyaddiction | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Bronzer

    I use bronzer all year round because i tend to be very pale, and this is just great all year long!! It lasts all day, you can control how dark or light you want to go, and it blends extremely well. A little goes a long way! It will also last you a while! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Sun-Kissed Look

    I also used to use drugstore brand bronzers, some which look orange or made me breakout. I have fair skin so in the winter I really need this to give me some color. Its a little pricier, but to me its worth every penny. I have gotten multiple compliments, this bronzer is great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aaf625 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A tool for contouring

    I purchased this MAC bronzer, and didn't enjoy the results that I got when I tried to get the bronzed look. In my opinion it is very orange, giving a very "there" look. However, I did turn this bronzer into a powder for contouring and it works awesome! I apply this powder right underneath my blush line, after applying my blush of course. It gives me a very nice look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The matte bronzer is great!

    It is hard to find a matte bronzer that doesn't shine or glitter! This one is perfect! Also liking that this isn't orange or dirty-looking brown, and it goes on smooth and soft. I'm so glad I found this one instead for the Biother Homme bronzingpowder. The original idea was to get a mens line bronzingpowder, But the Biotherm homme was so glittery ( it was matte but contain to much mica).Brushing it on gives a little extra color and very natural soft looking. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    I think it is totally worth the money. I have oily skin and I am a server. It keeps my skin covered and naturally tan looking!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mommyof3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural

    I hate4 bronzers with a ton of shimmer or frost, they make it very obvious your wearing bronzer and highlight your pores like you wouldn't believe. This bronzer is so matte and wonderful, a dab on a fluffy brush is all you need, I sweep it over my cheekbones, down my nose, and across my neck onto my chest. It adds the perfect color, without making you look orange, or people assuming your wearing bronzer. Adds an awesome glow to skin without using shimmer to achieve it. — 6 years ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BRONZER

    THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST BRONZER — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TSMDLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend