MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best of all

    I been using this product for 2 years and i'll tell you is the best mineral powder ever. you will look so natural not heavy at all. your face won't break up. I recommend this all the way!! — 4 years ago
    kathyerie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Revelation of MAC!

    I am a Hispanic with very sensitive skin. Even things I eat can make me break out. I've tried so many products on my face but none can compare. Many of those products caused me to break out in rashes or either made my face too dry or too oily. When I was presented to Mac I received the revelation. From than on I have not tried to use any other product. My face is clearer, smoother, cleaner & much prettier. Thank you Mac! I wish I would've known about you a very long time ago! — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like having this.

    I like having this, it's buttery, But if you apply to much, or use the wrong tools, it can look ... like you've got lots of stuff on your face. But it is seriously worth a try, good coverage over liquid makeup. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't be without it

    I use this over my LM tinted moisturizer. It's just perfect for my combo skin. It gives such a glorious natural finish that I just can't get with anything else. It doesn't break me out and still looks like I'm wearing almost nothing... yet covers my age spots beautifully. I adore this MSF! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Fairyscape | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Love

    This product is amazing. I use it over my MAC mineralize satinfinish liquid foundation, and it gives my face such a nice glow and amazing coverage! It feels so light and wonderful on, and covers any blemishes I have. It has never caused me to breakout. I recommend this to anyone that wants a great powder to wear alone or over foundation. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    katie_depp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not for me

    Love it to death. Perfect dewy look with great natural coverage that lasted all day and looked good in person (regardless of lighting) and on camera even with flash. But made me break out. *SOB* and I think I'm allergic to mineral stuff. BUT THIS IS THE BEST MINERAL POWDER THERE IS ON THE MARKET!!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Ayutateishi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant live without it!

    This stuff is the best! It evens skintone very well, its sheer and not to matte! It doesnt make you look cakey and gives you a dewy look. But if you prefer matte i dont recomend this to you also if you want fuller coverage this isn't the best a powder foundation would be better! Overall great product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    missalysssa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great powder

    I love this powder because it's great to set my foundation with and it's not thick so when I set my foundation, it doesn't make my makeup look thick and cakey. I also really love it because it provides a natural look because it's sheer. I def. wouldn't use it on its own because I personally prefer medium to full coverage because I have some acne scars but if you want a sheer powder that looks natural and do not want a lot of coverage, this is perfect. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gotta Love Mac

    This is one Mac's greatest products! I mostly use it for under my eyes along with my foundation. When I wear this product under my eyes to cover my dark circles, I receive many compliments. I find that I look totally awake. Even my coworkers say so without me asking them. I wear this product in a "deep dark". Great investment to look hot!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    way better than Studio Fix

    I wanted to try a mineral powder and this one is perfect. I hated the fact that Studio Fix was making me look too cakey, and after a while i would get these lines from the make up and it just looked gross. But with Mineralize, it's much more natural but still gives me that matte finish without all the cakey feel or look. Love it! soo happy i made the switch. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    indothang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend