mark Go With The Pro mark Brush Mini Kit Reviews

Back to mark Go With The Pro mark Brush Mini Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mark Mini Brushes

    I love these mini brushes they are so handy for touch ups on the go and the price is really cheap. — 6 years ago
    Katwoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for travel!

    These brushes fit perfectly in any travel case. The actual brush part is the same as a full sized brush, just with smaller handles. They're great! I couldn't live without the mark. eyeliner brush! — 6 years ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are great

    It's been probably 20 years since I bought new brushes. Decided it was time to get some new ones. After reading the review posted here, I decided this was the way to go. Since I ordered them, I have not been disappointed. Should have done this a long time ago. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brushes!

    I use the brushes from this set daily. The quality is the same as the full size brushes but they are stored easily in the cute little case. My favorites are probably the powder brush, which I use for my powder foundation, bronzer, and even blush, and the eyeliner brush. A great purchase! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great purse sized brushes!

    These brushes are great quality - just like the full sized ones but tiny! They are perfect for touch-ups on the go, or just carrying along! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    caitlinx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Small enough to carry, but they can handle a big job!

    I am always buying makeup that is as portable as possible. I love being able to fit a complete face into my clutch when I need it. However, without the right tools, even the most compace sets (like Mark's flip for it compact) are incomplete. With this handy brush set at hand, I can still do makeup like a pro ...on the go! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marisela138 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I own this kit and I absolutely love it. It goes everywhere with me. I love the fact that its travel size and it gets the job done. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tashad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for travel!

    Other than handle size I give them the same reviews as the full-size ones. Great set! I do wish they had covers though...particularly for the concealer brush...but I still like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for on the go

    everything you could need to take with you in a compact little case that fits easily into your purse! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinadar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for on the go.

    I have had these brushes for awhile, never had a chance to use them. I finally got to use them this morning and fell in love. They are just like all my full size brushes, but with a smaller handle. This product is great for traveling or for mid day touchups at work. You cant beat the price of $15. At this price you can afford to put one in your purse and one in your desk at work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend