mark Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to mark Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful

    This brush has been the best so far, all my other brushes will fall apart. This one has continued to stay soft and held together. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hmproctor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav. concealer brush!

    I loove this brush! It's a good quality brush and really affordable. I had mine for awhile (about 4 years) until the whole bristle fell out on me:( Oh well it was time for a new one, so I just reordered it. Its really soft and feels really good on my skin, delicate enough for using underneath the eyes and stiff enough to get precise coverage. Gets good compliments all the time when I use it on family members. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ??

    Maybe I just got a bad brush, but this was really stiff, pokey, and bulky: unlike any other concealer brush I've had. mark keeps raising the price, too, so I don't think I'll try another brush, but Avon's Ergonomic Concealer brush is a much better bet, it's so soft and gentle! I give it a 5 since it's pretty good for lid eyeshadow application, but otherwise, it hurts my undereyes, and absorbs my concealer. I wish I liked it :( — 5 years, 4 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer brush!!

    This is a fantastic concealer brush. I love the price, and and works great with me Stila concealer! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush

    i use this brush for cream eyeshadow and it works great. the bristles are firm but soft, so they don't irritate my eyes. it applys the color perfectly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brush for the Price!

    This little brush is the only one I will use with cream concealer. It's bristles are soft on the skin but firm enough to provide the right amount of product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep a few of these on hand.

    This concealor brush is the best I have come to find. I have one for for concealor and one for a for cream based shadows. It fits perfectly against the lash line when applying concealor. The tips is perfect for fitting between you eyes and nose. Wash every couple of weeks with a mild shampoo. ( Johnson's Baby Shampoo works best) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Perfect for applying concealer right up under the eye to lash line (if needed)...but also great to have another on hand for cream shadows. High quality brushes at a great price! Shampoo/conditioner just like your hair every couple of weeks...blot and lay flat to dry. With this particular brush if you have difficulty getting it clean then try using a clarifying shampoo like citreshine on it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So soft!

    I've had two concealer brushes previous to this one and yes they were flat but they seemed to take away the color and just push it to the side as oppose to blending it in. This brush was so soft and the right stiffness to it so that it didn't hurt my delicate tissue on my undereyes. It also didn't absorb any of the concealer and was easily washed as well. I absolutely love this brush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend