mark Speedway Do Everything Makeup Reviews

Back to mark Speedway Do Everything Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really like

    I really like the consistency and color of this product, I dab it under my eyes and on my lids for a little extra coverage and use it on stubborn pimples and red spots without it looking very cake..Def wouldn't be able to use it on your entire face though — 11 months, 1 week ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    I really love this product! It's really creamy on the skin and has a good, buildable coverage level. I have mine in Golden Dore and I love to mix it with the Elf Zit Zapping Conceler. It's for on the go too! — 2 years ago
    jaeerenee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great as an eyeshadow primer!

    I really wanted to love this product, but for some reason it never wore right on my skin. I love the consistancy but apparently my face does not - it just never looked right on me. Until I started using it in the mornings as a quick way to conceal my veiny/discolored eyelids. Alone, it will most certainly crease. But when I used my eyeshadow on top of it, it blended well and *stayed put* ALL day! I no longer bother buying expensive eyeshadow primers - this little gem is all I need! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for touch-ups...

    a little heavy for me for all over the face but I keep it in my makeup bag for portable (=small and leakproof) touch-ups through out the day. Handy for when those sneaky zits show up out of nowhere. OH and this is meant to be more than a concealer when applied only where needed and blended out it's a foundation, skin corrector as well. — 6 years ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great quick foundation

    I just smear this stuff on in the car sometimes on my way to school and blend it in with my fingers, it's that easy. The shades are really nice and I haven't found consistency to be a problem, it lasts for a pretty long time on my oily skin. Good but not heavy coverage and very easy to blend. — 6 years ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi Magic

    One of my favorite Mark standby products. It works great as a concealer, foundation and dries like a powder. It's creamy base is great for the eye area. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mewats | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like

    It's not the greatest, but it works really well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay...

    This my second face product that I have purchased from mark and I got this in Natural. I love the consistency of this stuff. It's very creamy and feels velvety when applying with your fingers(I love to make it melt a little with the warmth of my hand). I really wanted to keep loving this product but sure enough it kept turning orange on me. I have oily skin but I'm dry underneath the eyes, whi...read morech is where I used this. It kept settling on the one line I have under each eye and then throughout the day it just didn't want to stay!! NOT FAIR!! Plus when you actually look at how small the container is, I don't think it's really worth the 8 dollars. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep this at work!

    I love to keep one of these in my desk at work. It can be used as concealer or foundation. It covers any imperfections you may not have noticed until you got into work and saw your face under the flourescent lights in the ladies room! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend