mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush Reviews

Back to mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blush

    If you are too busy in your house, before you get off the car, just put this own. It glows on the face making your skin looks fabolous. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sheer layers of color!

    I have this blush in all 3 colors and while I agree that the color is light, it is also the reason why it is so versatile. By applying sheer layers of this product, you can build up the color to the intensity you are looking for. Most blushes are so intense going on so it is nice to have something subtle that can gradually be layered on rather than worrying about getting too much on and have to ...read morework backwards to get it to where you want it. This product feels like a gel and smooths on easily. It dries to a smooth finish and leaves a healthy glow/sheen on the face. For those days that I want an extra punch, I will layer another cream type blush with more intense color on the apples of my cheeks. Highly recommended for its ease of application. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tlcheek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    wasn't the best

    I have to say, I wasn't too impressed with this. The color goes on so light you can barely see it. (I have the pink one) It isn't buildable either-you can put a ton on and it's the same. Oily, too, not creamy like it should be. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mark Shimmer Tube Blush

    As an Avon and Mark Rep. I use the product, and it ia worth product. Enjoy using this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hopep28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    They're ok. It's fine for my very pale days, but they're so sheer I have to layer it quite a bit to get noticable colors. Just Pinched is a lot better! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon

    I have always liked Avon. I really like this product because it really perks things up@ — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I don't think Avon gets enough credit. I love their products especially their lip products. Great item!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MizzouGrrrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for fair skin

    I've been searching for something that will add a little glow without making my fair skin look like a painted doll and this is exactly what I wanted. It adds just a healthy hint of color, goes on evenly and easily and comes in a container that makes it the perfect size to take along for mid-day touchups. Price is right too. Years ago, Bonne Belle made something like this and I've been searching for a replacement ever since. Finally my search is over. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ansara | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight ans shimmery !

    I am not a big fan of blush because it makes my face look rounder than it is. Mark Shimmer tubes blush is just a sheer hint of shimmery color not to mention the great size(no 4 year blush here LOL!)and you can pair it with another hookup of your choice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too little for too much

    Comes in a very small tube and just not even worth the $5.00. The color doesn't really go on very well and doesn't stay there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend