mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush Reviews

Back to mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very flattering, quick and easy to use!

    This isn't my favorite Mark blush, but it's definitely my #2. I bought the Shimmer Tubes Gel Blush in Peach Pearl and the color is totally flattering on my pale skin. It took a few tries to get the technique down right but now I can apply the blush flawlessly in just a few seconds. I will definitely pick up the pink shade as well! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    marjorielynch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This gloss is absolutely PHENOMENAL.

    I don't know how it works but it does!! I put it on and after a few moments my lips will turn this flattering shade of pink. It's subtle but noticeable at the same time, and looks completely natural. The gloss lasts for a few hours, and after the gloss rubs off, the coloring still stays on! It's just mind boggling. It also smells pretty good. Totally worth the $5. I would buy bigger packages if th...read moreey sold them. Every girl in the world should have one of these. It's the all-purpose, all-occasion gloss. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Icydiamonds84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    awww

    I wanted to like this!!! I have Peach Pearl. It doesn't show up whatsoever...not even sparkle. It's quite liquidy and runny--I don't know how this can be a blush! You have to have paper-white skin throughout the entire day for this to work. Adorable packaging, dud of a product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks completely natural!

    This is the best blush EVER. I use Peach Pearl and it looks like my cheeks are naturally flushed with healthy color. So easy to use and lasts quite a while for being such a small tube. — 5 years ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sheer Perfection

    Mark's Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush gives you a sheer, dewy and absolutely flawless flush. Don't be fooled by the small packaging, because it actually contains lot's of product and a little goes a long way. Just dab some of the blush into your finger, rub it in your desired location, and your down. The color last's all day and doesn't blotch or fade away. The only compliant about this is when y...read moreou squeeze the container, it takes some effort to get it out. Overall, I highly recommend this blush. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RedBananaLips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this blush! I bought this over the summer, and it gave me a natural flush without looking like I even had blush on. The price is awesome, and I love the little hook up connectors. I'm addicted! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lala1217 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    Gives your cheeks a nice color. Goes on great too. Also worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks Natural

    A little goes a LONG way so this gel lasts a very long time. But I really like it for it's natural look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shimmer

    can use on cheeks and lips... great mid day pick me up — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tudy451171 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hook ups are my FAVE!

    these gel like blushes are perfect for on the go because they are small enough to fit in your purse and you can hook them up with either a gloss or mascara from Mark! I love how convinient that is and how affordable they are! I especially love the colors, the peachy color is my favorite! I usually wear them on days where I don't want to wear foundation and I just want a touch of color on my cheeks! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cefunnygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend