MAC Full Coverage Reviews

Back to MAC Full Coverage»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I miss FULL COVERAGE

    Where can I purchase pancake. I was unaware that they were going to discontinue selling in GA. PLEASE somebody let me know where I can obtain NW45 FULL COVERAGE please. Have been trying to make it out of concealor and its just not the same!!! help — 3 years, 3 months ago
    healing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product, but don't overdo it!

    I have dark spots on my face. This product just makes them disappear! As simple as that. I just couldn't believe it. I apply it with a makeup sponge, I found I get better coverage and feels more natural. I just use it on my cheeks, where my problems areas are. I would recommend applying it to well moisturized skin, if not it can look "chalky". I have learn not to overdo it, it can...read more get "cakey" in a nano-second. I do have to say the face looks soft when well applied, like if not there. MAC have a decent selection of shades for this product, so that's good. But I have noticed it broke me out a little (got a pimple on my left cheek after a few hours of using it). That's bad. What I'm doing now is simple: I don't use it everyday. Not perfect but good enough! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bedalyz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just amazing

    I love this foundation. It is the only one that I will use. Goes on so easy and has great coverage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    unilab98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Partly like it

    I loved the way it looked and felt. It was prefect, but it has nut ingredients. I wasn't aware because the don't list it. So I would break out everytime I put it on. So if you aren't allergic to nuts, you will love this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wtigeress | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Easy to use and covers my blemishes. Stay on good too. Price is good. You get what you pay for and in this case its great quaility. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this foundation

    I'd searched far and wide for years mind you for a foundation that would look good on without looking like I'm wearing it. MAC Full Coverage did it for me. Brought it for my bro's wedding and it looked good on as well as in the pictures. Will be my staple make up product for as long as it exists. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mymakeupbag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenomenal co erage

    MAC's foundation is the best that I have tried, and believe me, I have tried ALOT. It gives complete coverage that lasts all day and doesn't "melt" off of your face. It even survives the extra hot days and the persperation! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spinnerSLP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will Cover ANYTHING!

    If your skin is moist, and you need to cover some blemishes or imperfections, this will give you flawless foundation. I love to use this for a perfect face. I use the MAC #109 brush and buff it in. Great stuff!!! I highly recommend this! I also use it as a concealer in certain spots. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend