MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    Love this powder I use it alone or on time of my ysl foundation for a matte finish absorbs my oil buildup throughout the day without making my skin looked caked up — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lthomas914 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not cakey!

    This product gives great coverage by itself and its build able no matter how much you build your face still won't look cakey! It's also a great setting powder as well! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mac studio fix powder

    I use the mac studio fix liquid foundation as base and use the studio fix powder foundation with a brush as a setting powder as it delivers little coverage as a base foundation, although heavier if applied with sponge applicator. Would recommend the powder but only with the studio liquid foundation — 2 years ago
    natalya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lovely

    Really natural foundation... Takes a small amount... easily touched up through the day... pretty good for dry combination skin... light and natural... I would buy this product again — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't get the hype

    It's so powerdy, no coverage, and the tones don't match the rest of MAC's makeup line. I don't get the hype at all. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    FirstClassJC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-have!

    My most favorite powder! Full coverage and soft to the touch on the skin! Definitely a must have! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    shishimendi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    So So

    I have used this product from time to time, I used to be a huge MAC fan, but there are better products. This is a good foundation when you need the extra coverage. If you aren't careful it can become cakey when you have oily skin like myself. For someone who just wants a powder foundation I would recommend this for them if you have good skin and not a lot to cover up. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    alisha_ashley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I've been using this foundation for years now, it is my absolute favorite! There is no beating the amount of coverage it gives! I don't even use concealer. Its perfect for uneven skin tones and hiding breakouts. This foundation is what got me through high school without people knowing I had bad acne. I cannot say more for this product, its made my life easier and more beautiful. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Gianna | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 1

    Good coverage

    I used this to set my fundation cuz it worked all day. But its so heavy and cakey. Made me itchy. Use studio careblend instead — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My must have, all time stand by

    This is a great powder foundation alone for a daytime natural look . And great for over a liquid foundation for a beautiful flawless finish for evening or photos. A must have! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    FrannyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend