MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my go to

    this is the best powder i've ever used. i use this overtop of studio tech and have the most flawless skin ever. i get to many compliments and although both products are full coverage products they don't feel heavy on my skin. love this! love MAC! — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mac

    It's an alright product. But seems as if Mac makeup leaves your face looking like you have a mask on — 1 year, 11 months ago
    yanet_flores | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC mineralize foundation/loose

    Mac mineralize foundation/ loose is a great foundation! it comes in a clear container that lets you see how much powder you have left. it contains a good bit of product that will last. Which is great for a person like me that wear foundation on a every day basis. The finish result is beautiful! its a satin finish. It doesn't have too much of a shimmer look but just enough to make your foundation ...read morelook air brush. The trick to having a satin air brush result is using a beauty blender. follow me for more tips and tricks. — 2 years ago
    j81thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    once you try Mac you will always go back!

    Once I discovered studio fix powder plus I was in love. They have a huge variety of colors to perfectly match you skin and if it doesnt perfectly match it adapts to your skin and blends well. After using it for many years I felt like it was breaking my pocket which I started looking for similar alternatives and after a few years trying other less expensive ones I had to go back because I have not ...read morefound a perfect match or my color or a good product for my oily combination skin since I only use the powder on my skin and after you realise you spend the same or more on other less expensive powders because you have to apply it more constantly since they dont have the same power coverage so I had to go back it is totally worth it and also worth your money I cant live without it I use it everyday! Im up at 530 all the way til 8pm and I only have to reapply I say once on my tzone and sometime twice depending on the weather but very minimal it is a must have if you are oily and want a matte finish. — 2 years ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love it! It's part of my everyday makeup look. Adds a light coverage, wich is nice for during the day, and if you apply the right amount it doesnt look cakey at all and it lasts! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    louisesch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    Love this powder I use it alone or on time of my ysl foundation for a matte finish absorbs my oil buildup throughout the day without making my skin looked caked up — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lthomas914 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not cakey!

    This product gives great coverage by itself and its build able no matter how much you build your face still won't look cakey! It's also a great setting powder as well! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mac studio fix powder

    I use the mac studio fix liquid foundation as base and use the studio fix powder foundation with a brush as a setting powder as it delivers little coverage as a base foundation, although heavier if applied with sponge applicator. Would recommend the powder but only with the studio liquid foundation — 2 years, 6 months ago
    natalya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    Really natural foundation... Takes a small amount... easily touched up through the day... pretty good for dry combination skin... light and natural... I would buy this product again — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-have!

    My most favorite powder! Full coverage and soft to the touch on the skin! Definitely a must have! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    shishimendi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend