MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    once you try Mac you will always go back!

    Once I discovered studio fix powder plus I was in love. They have a huge variety of colors to perfectly match you skin and if it doesnt perfectly match it adapts to your skin and blends well. After using it for many years I felt like it was breaking my pocket which I started looking for similar alternatives and after a few years trying other less expensive ones I had to go back because I have not ...read morefound a perfect match or my color or a good product for my oily combination skin since I only use the powder on my skin and after you realise you spend the same or more on other less expensive powders because you have to apply it more constantly since they dont have the same power coverage so I had to go back it is totally worth it and also worth your money I cant live without it I use it everyday! Im up at 530 all the way til 8pm and I only have to reapply I say once on my tzone and sometime twice depending on the weather but very minimal it is a must have if you are oily and want a matte finish. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love it! It's part of my everyday makeup look. Adds a light coverage, wich is nice for during the day, and if you apply the right amount it doesnt look cakey at all and it lasts! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    louisesch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    Love this powder I use it alone or on time of my ysl foundation for a matte finish absorbs my oil buildup throughout the day without making my skin looked caked up — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lthomas914 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not cakey!

    This product gives great coverage by itself and its build able no matter how much you build your face still won't look cakey! It's also a great setting powder as well! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mac studio fix powder

    I use the mac studio fix liquid foundation as base and use the studio fix powder foundation with a brush as a setting powder as it delivers little coverage as a base foundation, although heavier if applied with sponge applicator. Would recommend the powder but only with the studio liquid foundation — 2 years, 2 months ago
    natalya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    Really natural foundation... Takes a small amount... easily touched up through the day... pretty good for dry combination skin... light and natural... I would buy this product again — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-have!

    My most favorite powder! Full coverage and soft to the touch on the skin! Definitely a must have! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shishimendi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    So So

    I have used this product from time to time, I used to be a huge MAC fan, but there are better products. This is a good foundation when you need the extra coverage. If you aren't careful it can become cakey when you have oily skin like myself. For someone who just wants a powder foundation I would recommend this for them if you have good skin and not a lot to cover up. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alisha_ashley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I've been using this foundation for years now, it is my absolute favorite! There is no beating the amount of coverage it gives! I don't even use concealer. Its perfect for uneven skin tones and hiding breakouts. This foundation is what got me through high school without people knowing I had bad acne. I cannot say more for this product, its made my life easier and more beautiful. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Gianna | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Good coverage

    I used this to set my fundation cuz it worked all day. But its so heavy and cakey. Made me itchy. Use studio careblend instead — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!