MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    Amazing product! Have been using mac products since day one... This is great buildable powder. Covers imperfections flawlessly. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    gris100 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Love this. So easy to apply. It feels like butter when you swipe it. And its full coverage! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good coverage

    this powder is really good for may combined skin, the only problem it does not last to much in my face. — 11 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost perfect

    I have been using this powder for about 3 years. Each time I repurchased it, the sales representative chose a different color for me- which kind of odd. I still don't know which shade fits me best. Sometimes I feel like the color is too light or make me feel pale. Each time they chose the shade for me I was right there and I witnessed how hard was for them to find a proper shade. It feels great on...read more my skin, I apply it with a kabuki brush from MAC and I make sure I apply a thin layer. It stays on all day . If you found your perfect shade than this powder foundation might be everything you need. — 1 year, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for good skin days

    If I'm having good skin and I want some light coverage that will help absorb oil, then this is a good choice. It also works well as a final layer on top of the Studio Fix Fluid if I need to look perfect. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Oxidizes and make me look cakey

    I wish I love it but too bad, I am not loving it. I have since given away my Mac Studio Fix Powder foundation to my sister cause the reason for this is that it oxidizes on me quite bad. When I first put it on, it is okay and mattify my oily t zone but after 2-3 hrs of wearing, it starts to turn orange on me. Very dissapointing!! Also, it will look cakey when not applied correctly. I have trie...read mored different ways to make it work and spray Mac Fix+ to prevent the cakiness but although it reduces the cakiness, my skin turn orange after some time. Therefore, this one had to go :( — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome coverage

    I'm not one to use "foundation" as it usually looks cakey or weird on my skin, but I LOVE this powder and it does not make me break out. Provides great coverage and blends all imperfections. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my go to

    this is the best powder i've ever used. i use this overtop of studio tech and have the most flawless skin ever. i get to many compliments and although both products are full coverage products they don't feel heavy on my skin. love this! love MAC! — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mac

    It's an alright product. But seems as if Mac makeup leaves your face looking like you have a mask on — 1 year, 8 months ago
    yanet_flores | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MAC mineralize foundation/loose

    Mac mineralize foundation/ loose is a great foundation! it comes in a clear container that lets you see how much powder you have left. it contains a good bit of product that will last. Which is great for a person like me that wear foundation on a every day basis. The finish result is beautiful! its a satin finish. It doesn't have too much of a shimmer look but just enough to make your foundation ...read morelook air brush. The trick to having a satin air brush result is using a beauty blender. follow me for more tips and tricks. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    j81thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!