MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Go for it

    GREAT. Wonderful wear, wonderful coverage, great price for the buy... nothing to lose here. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ChristineMarie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great makeup

    Goes on great - doesn't make my skin oily or ashy anywhere (I have combination skin). Also, doesn't make my skin look masklike. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Could not live without it!

    This is my absolute favorite beauty product of all time! I've been using it for over ten years and I love it. I'm constantly getting compliments on my skin when I wear it. I'm not really supposed to use powder foundation because of my super dry skin, but I just put a base coat of MAC moistureblend foundation on and then use a brush to put on the studio fix. Works like a charm! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautyaddict14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only one for me!

    I use this everyday!...This powder makes my skin look flawless. It covers up blemishes and uneven skin tone with ease. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JoJoJingles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy to use

    love this product, flawless finish in an instant- nothing compares — 6 years, 7 months ago
    normarose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my skin look perfect!

    I've been using this religiously for years now and I absolutely adore it. I have oily skin (with occasional blemishes) and this keeps my skin looking perfect all day long. It gives a lot of coverage but not too much, just the right amount. I wear this daily. I recommend using moisturizer before you put this on though, otherwise it can look a little flaky. It's inexpensive if you think about how long it lasts you and how many times you'll use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    loo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best I have found

    It provides amazing coverage and leaves my skin with a matte finish, which is in this season. I have been using it for about five years and will not go without it. It goes a long way and is an excellent size for your purse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stsloan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I won't leave the house without it...

    This is one of my favorite products... It makes your face look flawless and there are so many shades available... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Luvly143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple

    Can't live without this product! The matte finish is extrermely flattering. The look is flawless and it's very simple to apply. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lola9790 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without my StudioFix

    This is my beauty staple! I really don't need to wear any makeup but this. It wakes your face right up. I apply it with the sponge it comes with and it gives me full-matte coverage. It covers any imperfections without looking cakey. This is, by far, the best makeup ever. I will never stray from this beauty product. Highly recommended!!!! <3 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DiorDoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend