M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love!!

    I started using Studio Fix about 5 or 6 years ago and haven't stopped since! I have oily skin (which gets dry sometimes)and this is ideal for my skin. It gives me medium to full coverage hiding blemishes and scars perfectly! It lasts me a long time and gives me a flawless skin look! — 8 years ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This product has amazing coverage without that caked on look. It is worth every penny! — 8 years ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product!

    This is one of my favourite MAC products! It goes on smoothly and leaves your skin with a subtle glow. — 8 years ago
    Camilla_21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT

    I love this foundation. Its so easy to apply and gives just the right amount of coverage. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    maggdawg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I have mild Rosacea on my cheeks and this covers all signs of redness without irritating my sensitive skin. I apply it with a large powder brush and it blends seamlessly with my NC35 olive skin. Well worth the money! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Ireska76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beter than bare minerals!

    If you do not like the shinyness of bareminerals try this. I have oliy blochy skin and this is great with out any type of sheen to my face as BE did. Lots of colors also. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this product!

    I tested this product against Bare Minerals to see which one was better at concealing my problem skin (rosacea.) It was really imortant to me to get good coverage for the redness and uneven skin tone, but yet appear INVISIBLE. This product deos that, and it lasts all day!! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Elysia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great powder foundation!

    I've used this as my powder foundation for almost 10 years and love it! It provides great coverage and isn't tricky to blend like liquid foundation. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    HelenC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I won't use anything else

    I noticed one of my coworkers had a flawless face and I asked here what kind of makeup she used and she told me about MAC. I went out the next day and bought the Studio Fix. It goes on like powder but covers like foundation. I love it — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mommyto3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC STUDIO FIX IS A MUST

    Mac Studio Fix is truly a must. I have worn makeup daily from the time I have been 12 years old and have done both print and tv work. Never have I ever used such a fabulous product. I am never without it. It lasts and last and is the only foundation I would ever use. Wonderful for touch up and I really do look wonderful from morning till night. Easy care rinse out sponge applicator is housed under...read moreneath the powder/foundation. My only complaint is that the compact case is fat and heavy in my purse. Wish they would make the case thiner. Save MAC empty cases and return to the store when you have 6 and they will recycle the cases and give you a free lipstick!! What could be better. Oh yes. They color is true to my skin tone. Love you MAC. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    wakefield | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"