MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    I love Studio Fix. I can use this without concealer and it still hides blemished well and provides full coverage for me without feeling heavy... that took a long time for me to find!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    TexasCherish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Rocks!

    I am a huge fan of MAC cosmetics and this product is by far my favorite. The studio fix leaves such a clean finish on your skin, sometimes I don't even need a foundation...sometimes, as all women know, you need the extra help. I would highly recommend this! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Heatruck13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!!

    I started using Studio Fix about 5 or 6 years ago and haven't stopped since! I have oily skin (which gets dry sometimes)and this is ideal for my skin. It gives me medium to full coverage hiding blemishes and scars perfectly! It lasts me a long time and gives me a flawless skin look! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This product has amazing coverage without that caked on look. It is worth every penny! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product!

    This is one of my favourite MAC products! It goes on smoothly and leaves your skin with a subtle glow. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Camilla_21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    I love this foundation. Its so easy to apply and gives just the right amount of coverage. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    maggdawg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I have mild Rosacea on my cheeks and this covers all signs of redness without irritating my sensitive skin. I apply it with a large powder brush and it blends seamlessly with my NC35 olive skin. Well worth the money! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Ireska76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beter than bare minerals!

    If you do not like the shinyness of bareminerals try this. I have oliy blochy skin and this is great with out any type of sheen to my face as BE did. Lots of colors also. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this product!

    I tested this product against Bare Minerals to see which one was better at concealing my problem skin (rosacea.) It was really imortant to me to get good coverage for the redness and uneven skin tone, but yet appear INVISIBLE. This product deos that, and it lasts all day!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Elysia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great powder foundation!

    I've used this as my powder foundation for almost 10 years and love it! It provides great coverage and isn't tricky to blend like liquid foundation. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    HelenC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"