MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    It fixes my flaws without fail! Don't leave home without it! A perfect 10! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TowardsTheLight | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I have used MAC studio fix forever. It gives the perfect coverage and is not too heavy. Great year round. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good, solid product

    Studio fix is the classic - great (although somewhat heavy) coverage, easy to apply, and comes in a ton of colors. I wish it had a sunscreen in it, and I wish the coverage was a tiny bit more natural looking. But for totally flawless coverage and ease of application, this is fantastic. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    i swear by this product, its the only powder i use on my face..it has full coverage and gives you a flawless look! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    never turning back

    ive played around with every thing and MAC studio fix gave me the best coverage with the best finish ever ... i love MAC ! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    HairDiva25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Has its pros and cons

    I love how the sponge is stored. The make-up does cover really well, but it almost makes me look plastic. Can be chalky if you get carried away or forget to moisturize first. Strangers have told me that my skin was amazing before when I was wearing this (covering up a very unfortunate break-out) so I guess it does the job, but I sometimes feel like my skin looks fake. However, when I see pictu...read moreres of me wearing it I always like it. It creates a "China doll" look even on somewhat darker complexions like mine. My favorite make-up company...No animal testing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    I love Studio Fix. I can use this without concealer and it still hides blemished well and provides full coverage for me without feeling heavy... that took a long time for me to find!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TexasCherish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Rocks!

    I am a huge fan of MAC cosmetics and this product is by far my favorite. The studio fix leaves such a clean finish on your skin, sometimes I don't even need a foundation...sometimes, as all women know, you need the extra help. I would highly recommend this! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Heatruck13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!!

    I started using Studio Fix about 5 or 6 years ago and haven't stopped since! I have oily skin (which gets dry sometimes)and this is ideal for my skin. It gives me medium to full coverage hiding blemishes and scars perfectly! It lasts me a long time and gives me a flawless skin look! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This product has amazing coverage without that caked on look. It is worth every penny! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend