MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It ROCKS

    I love this product and have not been able to find any other powder/foundation that covers as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tricia_M | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect powder!

    I started using this several months ago and I was immediately receiving compliments! I was told that my skin was glowing and looked absolutely flawless. This product is amazing. Lasts most of the day... with a quick touch up after work, I'm good to go. Worth every dollar and I will never go back to my old powder / foundation! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smustaqim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easiest Foundation EVER!

    My MAC Studio Fix powder is definitely a go-to when I'm in a hurry, and 8 out of 10 days, it's the foundation I'm wearing at work. You can easily apply more or less to get the exact coverage you need, and it's fool-proof. Sometimes, it's a bit too heavy, but that's more user-error than anything. If it had SPF it would be perfect! LOVE Studio Fix. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my go-to

    I don't know what I would do without my Studio Fix. I love how versatile the coverage is. For a natural look, I like to apply it with a fluffy brush. For more coverage, apply with the included sponge. I've been using this for 2 years and have had no problems with breakouts or dryness. I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautyqueen29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have been using this product for years and love it. The coverage is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimberlyrowe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's GREAT

    I love this makeup. I switched to MAC about a year ago and will never go back. I have an oily completion, so I can wear this by it's self with a little of MAC concealer. I've found it works best when applied on with a big brush. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    trishabradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great MAC product

    I love this foundation. I use it over MAC Studio Tech to give a more matte finish. It takes away shine and oil. I've been using it for many years now. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LFischer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I like this product a lot. It gives me great coverage. It's great for if you're in a hurry & need to put on a little makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay

    This is nice to layer over foundation(lightly so you dont look like you have a mask on). It does dry out skin, and I could never use it on my skin bare. I have combination skin and I have tried just concealing little areas and than using this over the top. My skin felt dry and I could see flakey patches. THis stuff is okay. I guess it depends on your skin type. Definetly try it out in the store before buying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Completes My Face!

    I've been using Studiofix for the past 11 years and I'll never switch. I use a large brush to dust this on over my concealer and it leaves my skin looking flawless! It's light and also somewhat moist so it never looks chalky or highlights dry skin. A perfect combination in a compact! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    canuckinla | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend