M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    undefined

    I love my studio fix!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ccaldron88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have product!

    I have acne-prone skin, and this product gives me no trouble at all. Great coverage with virtually every skin tone. 100% recommended. But a minor suggestion, by a medium sized brush instead of using the sponge it comes with. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    katesayssupp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Pressed Foundation

    I use C4 and it is a must for me. My skin never gets oily after use and the coverage is great. Always makes the skin flawless and takes 2 seconds to use on. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    AureliaEnt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I bought studio fix on a whim and I will buy it again...It is perfect and doesn't leave my face all powdery. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    pbug39 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    My MAC Studio Fix

    I like this product a lot. I have dry flaky skin that has a tendency to have breakouts for no reason, but I have an oily t-zone. So the MAC studio fix was good for me. I didn't have to do touch ups as quickly or as often. The consultant was able to match my skin tone easier with this product. It goes on quickly — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BuzzysV | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    O.k

    I wanted to like it however it makes me my face look too matte and it actually dried out my face. Good for touch ups during the day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mrdaoust | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good and Bad

    I too loved the coverage of this foundation for several years, but I noticed that my skin was constantly drying out. While getting a brow wax, my gal asked me what foundation I used because it was so abrasive on my skin- I stopped using Studio Fix and my skin breathed some fresh air and I noticed an instant difference. Girls, if you have dry skin or sensitive skin, I do not reccomend this. It is ...read morea bummer because it is great coverage and easy to put on, but I want to have great skin when I'm older too! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    cathigs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is It!!

    If you love a matte look that gives excellent coverage and looks natural, this is the foundation for you. I love the cream to powder effect of Studio Fix. It lasts very long and the color match is near perfect. The compliments only add to the joy I've had in wearing this product. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Most MAC products are winners; this is no exception. Easy to apply and comes in a great range of shades. I need very few tough ups throughout the day. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    brush on and go

    this has everything you're looking for in a powder foundation. the perfect fairly matte finish...the great range of color options to make sure it looks just right...buildable coverage depending on what kind of day you're having. i'd rather dish out 25 dollars on a perfectly good powder then spend double that for say chanel which basically does the same thing. you'll be perfectly fine with this powder. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » M.A.C. Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"