MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Most MAC products are winners; this is no exception. Easy to apply and comes in a great range of shades. I need very few tough ups throughout the day. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    brush on and go

    this has everything you're looking for in a powder foundation. the perfect fairly matte finish...the great range of color options to make sure it looks just right...buildable coverage depending on what kind of day you're having. i'd rather dish out 25 dollars on a perfectly good powder then spend double that for say chanel which basically does the same thing. you'll be perfectly fine with this powder. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Oil Control

    I like the ease it takes to apply this makeup. I also like foundation and powder in one which saves alot of time for me since I still have to get a three year old ready in the mornings. I like how it dosent feel gunky on my skin and it keep the oiliness under control. I also use the pressed powder to do touch ups when necessary. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Odie34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I love this foundation, it's so easy to apply in makes your skin look amazing! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jamjam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It ROCKS

    I love this product and have not been able to find any other powder/foundation that covers as well. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Tricia_M | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect powder!

    I started using this several months ago and I was immediately receiving compliments! I was told that my skin was glowing and looked absolutely flawless. This product is amazing. Lasts most of the day... with a quick touch up after work, I'm good to go. Worth every dollar and I will never go back to my old powder / foundation! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    smustaqim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easiest Foundation EVER!

    My MAC Studio Fix powder is definitely a go-to when I'm in a hurry, and 8 out of 10 days, it's the foundation I'm wearing at work. You can easily apply more or less to get the exact coverage you need, and it's fool-proof. Sometimes, it's a bit too heavy, but that's more user-error than anything. If it had SPF it would be perfect! LOVE Studio Fix. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my go-to

    I don't know what I would do without my Studio Fix. I love how versatile the coverage is. For a natural look, I like to apply it with a fluffy brush. For more coverage, apply with the included sponge. I've been using this for 2 years and have had no problems with breakouts or dryness. I love it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    beautyqueen29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have been using this product for years and love it. The coverage is great. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kimberlyrowe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's GREAT

    I love this makeup. I switched to MAC about a year ago and will never go back. I have an oily completion, so I can wear this by it's self with a little of MAC concealer. I've found it works best when applied on with a big brush. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    trishabradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"