mark Bronze Pro Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to mark Bronze Pro Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's Ok ...

    I brought this maybe a year ago and I loved it! It adds a slight sheer shimmer [it's not seriously sparkly which is great] and it added a little tint to my face which brightened me up. Loved it! ... the only thing is ... after having it for 6 months or so ... the powder started cracking and breaking apart. It made a mess in my bathroom on my carpet and in my underwear drawer. Now I like the produc...read moret ...but I'd say this is more of a quality issue. I would still have a full palette had pieces not cracked off. & even when I tried using the broken bits it would break up more & make a mess ... just more hassle than necessary. I might buy it again because I like the price ...but it's kinda annoying when I think of how much long it Could have lasted had the powder stayed in tack. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this a lot!

    Def gives colour, goes on well, isn't cakey and was a good price. The packaging & brush are good too. There isn't really any shimmer to this, but overall I really like this product :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice!

    I live in WI and get summer weather only a few months a year, so I don't tan very much. I love that healthy, sunny glow (you always want what you can't have) and this is a great bronzer to enhance the light tan I usually get. The brush is great and the color also blends very well with any blush (Nars, L'Oreal, Bobbie Brown) to enhance my glow. Just a nice, sheer glow. — 5 years ago
    Linnylv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful color, silky feel

    This is my tried-and-true bronzer after trying so many that cost much more. The consistency of the powder is very silky and luxurious and the color is a beautiful tan without any orange. I'm on my second compact in Bronze and now the company makes three different shades so you can definitely find your color. I love this bronzer! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ShawnaB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for price

    I have use this everyday since I have gotten it, and have been impressed. It's nice, sheer, and very natural. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    Affordable and very natural looking esp. for light skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A good bronzer for a multitude of gals

    I love this bronzer. I am on the fair side, so this is the first bronzer I have ever used that looks natural. The brush works, too! My friend is very tan, and she uses it, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahbalboa2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually works

    I was pleasantly surprised by this bronzer. I am very pale and this looks natural on my skin. Also, it is very blendable and does not turn you orange. The brush that is included works and is soft and does not shed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fufferfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    One its a great deal for your wallet. Two it comes with a great brush. Three it lasts all day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect for pale girls!

    I have spent/wasted so much money on bronzers so I was delighted that this works so well for me. It worked even on my very light skin and didn't look fake or orange. The brush works perfectly and gives you the right amount of product. And it's affordable! Definitely worth a try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rookie615 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend