MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good coverage

    I think this is a really good foundation. It makes my skin appear flawless. The coverage I would say goes on med-to full, and doesnt make you feel like you are wearing a mask. I would suggest applying it with a foundation brush, as that will make the more even coverage. The only thing I dont love about this, is my skin is sensitive. So if my skin is a little red before applying this product, it te...read morends to tingle a little(I think its the sun screen in it), and it can cause my skin to feel dry. SO I suggest wearing Smash Box photo finish primer(NOT MAC's). Overall I think its a pretty good foundation for the price. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation!

    I think this is the best foundation! I've used it for 5 years and I have never been tempted to switch to anything else. It's very lightweight with wonderful coverage and it also protects you from the sun. The color matched my skin exactly which is why I love MAC because they have such a variety of colors. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Leilani2205 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foundation Rocks!

    This is a very lightweight, but full coverage foundation. There are so many shades of MAC that you are bound to find the perfect shade. I would highly recommend this foundation. It gives a clean, matte finish and recommend you use it with the studio fix powder. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Heatruck13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Foundation Rocks!

    This is a very lightweight, but full coverage foundation. There are so many shades of MAC that you are bound to find the perfect shade. I would highly recommend this foundation. It gives a clean, matte finish and recommend you use it with the studio fix powder. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Heatruck13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation Yet

    I absolutely love MAC's Studio Fix Fluid, it has been a godsend for my face. I would reccomend it for anyone who wants a nice smooth coverage. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I have the most sensative, Acne prone skin and this is the ONLY foundation that will not break me out (i have tried MANY foundations from pricier lines). The coverage is impeccable and leaves a BEAUTIFUL finish. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    blueSTAR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, if you need heavy coverage

    This foundation was too heavy for me, I barely have any blemishes & I don't really need heavy coverage. The foundation gives a smooth flawless appearance but just wasn't for me. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    PnkPnk85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great light foundation

    I used to use the studio fix powder but the liquid is better for dry skin. It provides light coverage that looks really natural. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I did not like it

    Its look great, I can tell you that much and it was a good feel to it. But after a few hours of wearing it. my face felt so dirty. I had to run to go wash it all off when I got home. It is a good product. Just not for me. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Suzumi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great product, not-so-great bottle

    Great product, lousy packaging. I like to carry some foundation in my purse for touch-ups, and the bottle is a little big. Also, the area where the lid screws on to the bottle always gets coated with foundation, making it not seal that tightly. I'll continue using it, but I wish they'd sell it in a squeeze tube or something. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Caitlain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"