MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Foundation Yet

    I absolutely love MAC's Studio Fix Fluid, it has been a godsend for my face. I would reccomend it for anyone who wants a nice smooth coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I have the most sensative, Acne prone skin and this is the ONLY foundation that will not break me out (i have tried MANY foundations from pricier lines). The coverage is impeccable and leaves a BEAUTIFUL finish. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blueSTAR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, if you need heavy coverage

    This foundation was too heavy for me, I barely have any blemishes & I don't really need heavy coverage. The foundation gives a smooth flawless appearance but just wasn't for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PnkPnk85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great light foundation

    I used to use the studio fix powder but the liquid is better for dry skin. It provides light coverage that looks really natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I did not like it

    Its look great, I can tell you that much and it was a good feel to it. But after a few hours of wearing it. my face felt so dirty. I had to run to go wash it all off when I got home. It is a good product. Just not for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Suzumi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product, not-so-great bottle

    Great product, lousy packaging. I like to carry some foundation in my purse for touch-ups, and the bottle is a little big. Also, the area where the lid screws on to the bottle always gets coated with foundation, making it not seal that tightly. I'll continue using it, but I wish they'd sell it in a squeeze tube or something. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Caitlain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm very impressed w/this foundation.

    This gives me a satin finish. I do get shiny on the T-zone after 6 hrs ( I have oily skin.) Overall, I really like this foundation. I find that it gives me the most coverage of all the MAC foundations. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    velektronika | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    FABULOUS!

    This is a GREAT foundation. It was the second MAC product that I purchased and I'm totally hooked now! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    parrothead04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful product

    This is a great foundation, especially for winter. It has a powdery finish that keeps skin from becoming oily. I love it! I have used most of MAC's products because I think they have an amazing line. I believe that eveyone should try their line!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EMulcahy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new favorite foundation

    I have been looking for a good foundation for years--ever since Prescriptives changed their formula 5 or so years ago. I am an older Asian woman with blotchy skin color and melasma; I need full coverage but I don't like the feel of heavy makeups. I also have difficulty finding an appropriate color. MAC solved most of my problems. It provides a fuller coverage, doesn't cake or feel too heavy, and has an incredibly wide range of colors. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cindyinseattle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend