SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 3

    Best for young skin

    Great in your 20s but late 30s forget it , I used to love this in my 20s covered well An hid blemishes but as my skin changed with age it became caked on orange peeled look , An sat in fine lines An looked dry . Also transfers onto clothing An won't wash off . — 4 months ago
    mizz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Best for young skin

    Great in your 20s but late 30s forget it , I used to love this in my 20s covered well An hid blemishes but as my skin changed with age it became caked on orange peeled look , An sat in fine lines An looked dry . Also transfers onto clothing An won't wash off . — 4 months ago
    mizz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Studio fix fluid

    This is a very matte foundation so if you have even normal to dry skin this is not the one for you. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    eloisesharmanxox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy Grail

    I love the coverage as well as the all day wear. It looks the same after a 10 hour wear. I love the shade selection since I'm asian! It's hard to find a foundation with enough yellow undertone to match well. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    thelovelym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing coverage and texture

    This has been my go-to foundation for many months now, initially it was the color match that drew me to it, I've found that MAC is one of the only brands that can match my warm toned skin properly. Upon putting it on I used a stippling brush and found that it blended easily and was buildable in spots where I needed more coverage. The texture was great throughout the day, it gave my skin a healthy ...read morelook and has great staying power and always lasts me a 7 hour workday. The only downside is while this foundation is advertised for oily skin, I do find that I need to blot myself throughout the day, however even after blotting myself the foundation does not transfer which is a plus. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    juliana_duque | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Full Coverage, Buildable.

    This foundation is definitely not one for an amateur. If you've got no experience in using the proper tools with blending, OR if you have acne or dry spots... Stick with something less professional. REMEMBER your makeup is only part of it. There is NO makeup to make you perfect. YOU have to create a regimen to make your skin and complexion perfect. This foundation is wonderful. I wouldn't sugge...read morest it to anyone that just wants to put it on and go... you will look flat. This foundation is buildable for people who love to create dimension. Flawless. Perfect, THIS IS A MUST in my makeup bag. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jbaker_omhs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    First time buyer

    I do like the coverage although it's not great, it made my face so greasy that the make up just came off on anything that touched my face! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kperezb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This foundation is pretty good. I felt like I didn't leave my skin flawless, and it didn't rub into my skin too well. It would leave streaks sometimes, and as the day went on it would get stuck in the cracks of my face. Overall, I would say that it is a little above par. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    allynicole48 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for acne prone/oily skin

    I'm not sure why I went back to this foundation when it didn't work for me in the first place. It has a lot of shades to match your skin tone well but it feels a bit cakey and doesn't control oil. It also made me breakout. I bought this because it was a popular foundation and I wanted to look like the ladies at the MAC counter -_- but this foundation isn't for me — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not Impressed

    I love all things MAC except their foundations. They are too heavy, a lot of them too much on the orange or yellow side. Also I feel like it gives a cakey appearance to a lot of users. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kimberblithe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"