MAC Studio Mist Foundation Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Mist Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love it

    its a very good foundatiion i loves it its amazing, its mac make up who does not love it — 4 years, 10 months ago
    leana91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !!

    This is the most natural looking foundation I have found for my face and it also works great on the legs for those short skirt days. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Navigator | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Favorite brands!

    Mac,one of the best Brands, the product quality is 100% secure and high. When People use this product can feel sure will last for long hours and wil always still shine and look bautiful during the day, that special event or date. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LaClau | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I love this foundation!! When I wear it, its almost like I'm not wearing makeup at all. Its kind of pricey, but I would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to look flawless!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!!!

    This foundation will leave your skin looking flawless — 5 years, 5 months ago
    divinesteps | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't get enough of this!!

    This foundation is amazing for anyone that doesn't like a lot of coverage. It is a wonderful, everyday light to medium coverage. Because of the packaging, the pigments are micronized. It is the smallest particle that you can get in foundation. Because the particle is so tiny, it tends to look super natural on the skin. It also dries down, and you can't feel it on the skin. Also stays on very well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeupartistliz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Discontinued!!!

    I absolutely LOVE the sheer coverage and airbrush/natural finish that this foundation provides, but it was just recently discontinued by MAC! If you are a lover of this product, be sure to try and find some to stock up until you can find a suitable replacement! :( — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angeljenn149 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovee it!!!

    i love this product because first off it doesnt make me break out and its so light and i love it when i dont have to pile on the makeup this is just right! i cant go anywhere without this!! my favorite foundation of all! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ginamariexx0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    As most have mentioned, this product really does give you an airbrushed look. I actually have to use both the dark and deep dark to get my NW45 color. I spray one pump of deep dark and two pumps of dark on my MAC 109 brush and I'm all set. I love the coverage, perfect for summer! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DamitaJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    for everyone who likes light weight makeup this is the perfect product i love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fetz_19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend