MAC Brow Shader Reviews

Back to MAC Brow Shader»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Use it everyday!

    Great product! Easy to use and now I would be lost without it! Very natural looking. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LovelyEyes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    I have brows that are sparse in some areas and this product does the trick to fill them in! I am so happy with this product and how it allows me to shade my brows while maintaining a natural look. Definetly my secret to a picture perfect eyebrow! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MinnieMouse0717 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this ....

    I use this everyday....if I wear nothing else , this is a must.....I have dyed black hair(naturally medium blond) and my brows are naturally dark blond tatooed...they were thin,naturally, so I got them tatooed slightly darker.....this brow shader shapes and defines beautifully , I use an angeled brush and I wet the color and apply.(shade ; ivoire/walnut) Great as a subtle eyeliner , too! The color...read more , for me , is sooo perfect . It lasts until I wash it off ....no need to touch up all day! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dahlia_noir | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This stuff is awesome! Use with angled brow brush and go along the natural curve of your eyebrows! SOOO gorgeous and easy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Breecam7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dont love this one

    I dont love this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hazelt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Takes some practice

    Takes some practice and a very fine brush to get this right but the final results are excellent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Browning/Porcelaine

    The highlight is the perfect natural accent for people with this brow color, and the waxiness of the brown makes it stay forever, stay exactly where you put it, and looks natural! It's also cool enough there are no unnatural looking red tones. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Definately for the natural look...

    If you have very sparse eyebrows make sure you have a very precise brush to apply this so you can define your natural brow. A good quality small, thin, slanted eyebrow brush with firm bristles should do the trick. I use the Soft Charocal/Maple shade and I love how the Maple highlighter has warm undertones to complement my skin. You'll need a brow pencil if you want a more dramatic look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend