MAC Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to MAC Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cant live without it!

    I love this product. Its very inexpensive considering how long it'll last you. It draws a perfect line and the tip doesnt get fluffy over time like other eyeliners. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Karebear510 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I always use this eye liner and it is my favorite one! I've tried others sometimes but this is a basic to me! Colors are pretty cool (I use the "stliletto" that is a combination of purple-metal and black) And besides it lasts all day it is easy to remove! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac Boot Black Liquid Eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner! I have been using it for years and still love the way it looks! It lasts all day and is a great price! Definite recommendation! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    snr831 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Liquid Liner Ever!

    This is the best liquid I've ever used. It's super easy to apply because of the felt tip. The tip last longer than other brands, it doesn't fray or get out of shape. The colors are beautiful & last forever. I can't say enough great things about this product, it is really worth the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pookymadera | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    My friends all do fashion shows and photo shoots and they "LOVE" MAC products for their fellow models and themselves. If it works for them then I know it will work for you. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    twalk84 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Liner!

    I used to apply liquid liner on a daily basis, and I finally found the perfect one. This liquid liner has a good applicator which makes it a whole lot easier to make a straight line. I also really like the fact that the lines are so dark and fine....gives a nice dramatic look that opens up your eyes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mac liners

    It is an easy to use liner as it has a felt tip like a magic marker. I remember the old days trying to paint on liquid eye liner and unless you had nerves of steel you had a rough time. I love this easy to use liner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    I love this product. Lasts a long time but doesn't dry instantly...giving you a second if you mess up or need to blend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kljarr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not what I expected

    MAC liquid eyeliner was the first liquid eyeliner I have tried. I had been using regular eyeliner for years, but found that it wore off by the end of the day. MAC liquid eyeliner stays put all day! It's non-messy, non-smudging, and it doesn't wear off like the other eyeliners I am used to. Go MAC! Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    panteramack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    easier than you'd think!

    I've always hesitated when it comes to liquid liner, but this takes the cake. Goes on very smooth and looks really great. I love all the variety of colors it comes in, too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeupgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend