MAC Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to MAC Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    precise

    it' s precise, it's black and it sticks all day. unfortunately i cannot master a proper line and will return to using the more forgiving pencils. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for OILY eyelids!

    I've tried all eyeliners..waterproof, smudge proof, designer brand, drug store brand...you name it! I decided to try MAC's version and this stuff is the BEST! I will continue to buy again and again b/c i have oily eyelids and my makeup always ends up under my eyes by the end of the day...until now!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mallory_juntunen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Hated liqued eyeliner until this one. Lasts all day! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    maic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    i have tried every kind of liquid eye liner but this stuff is amazing!! and one tube will last you forever even if you put it on daily. it's easy to apply and will last me until i take it off with make up remover. it doesn't do that weird clumpy thing that others do either. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice liquid liner

    Although I do like this eyeliner because it stays on all day, I prefer a liner with a more flimsy tip so I don't accidentally make too thick of a line, causing me to have to reapply. However, this liner is definitely perfect for the cat eye effect. I would buy again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No

    very hard tip, i dont like it, i wish the tip was softer, very very hard, seems like im eyelining my eye with a hard sharpened pencil! it smudges. not the precision i want with achieving a cat eye, it gives you the typical bad cat wing girls have. Dont buy it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cathy67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long Lasting

    I use it all the time, its one of the best liners I've ever used, lasts until the next morning, worth every penny. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT

    If you have ever had trouble applying liquid eyeliner you will LOVE this product. It makes applying liquid liner SO easy. Its stays on all day no smudging and will give you that defining look. Absolute must have in any makeup bag. Also great for wedding makeup. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend