MAC Liquidlast Liner Reviews

Back to MAC Liquidlast Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it.

    The eyeliner is easy to apply and it does stay on forever. Its one of a kind, my eyeliner would always come off and with this product I don't have to worry about it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kathy83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dress Khaki

    So pretty, stays for three days if you're lazy... if you need more precision, use an angle brush! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Last forever

    I have used Dress Khaki and Powerplum. The colors are great. The product goes on fine also. I would like to have had a longer brush. The problem I have with this liner is that it does not wash off. I have to make sure I use an eye make-up remove to get it off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    seamist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Terrible, too goopy

    I had this in Powerplum, which is a gorgeous plum color with gold shimmer. I love the color, but I disliked the formula. The product was very thick and goopy, the brush itself was stiff and the bristles too long. Just to clarify, I only use cake and liquid eyeliner, so I know how to apply them. I could never get a good, precise line with this product. I tried using my own eyeliner brush and I had ...read morethe same problem. The product did not apply evenly and it dried very quickly. I will not repurchase. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pavlina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Invest in a good oil- or silicone-based eye makeup remover, and then go get some of this stuff. It comes in some gorgeous colors (my favorites are powerplum and dress khakis), and boy does it stay put. All day long, and it doesn't budge. Applies smoothly (make sure to wipe the excess of the brush), sets quickly, and then comes off only when you want it to. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even I can use this liner....

    I absolutely love this product. I never thought I could use liquid liner until I tried Liquidlast. Comes in great colors and lasts forever on your eyes. Really worth every bit of money for such a quality product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    momma128 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best liquid eyeliner!

    I absolutely love this eyeliner, it goes on smooth and does not come off. I use babyoil on a cotton ball to remove it. The colors are vibrant, for a big impact, I use black eyeliner first then go over with a color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chargit40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it doesn't budge

    Be prepared to have a good eye-makeup remover handy when it comes time to swipe it off, because the line you draw will not disappear until you want it to. Very smooth application and the wide range of colors has a nice glossy finish, giving your eyes the drama they deserve. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tracyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    what an amazing eyeliner!!!

    MAC has never really impressed me much...but i couldn't resist when i heard about this...liquidlast is completely waterproof AND smudgeproof (don't ya just hate the smudgies you get w/ "waterproof" mascaras?? they don't budge once they manage to smudge--such horrid irony!)...if you are an eye-lining kind of girl, this is an absolute summer must-have...YES, it will absolutely survive a sw...read moreim or two..YES, it can double as a liquid eyeshadow that's YES, waterproof...the formula is slightly goopy out of the container, and the brush sucks...but you just gotta play with it a few times..also, i wouldn't wear this everyday because the one mu remover i have that removes this stuff stings my sensitive eyes :(..saving this for the pool and beach...the color inky is a gorgeous deep blue..acts as an eye brightener, really lightens my eye color because of the contrast..i wear this as liner and shadow, and the best part is it's not tacky after it dries, i've tried some waterproof shadows that sticks my hooded asian eye lid together w/ my crease, this one does not do that...so yeah, i can talk forever about this one...do yourselves a favor and buy it.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kocomo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    M.A.C.LIQUIDLAST liner is perfect

    After spending a fortune on liquid eyeliners trying to find one that actually stayed on all day. While in a M.A.C store buying another product I decided to ask about there liquid liners and finally found just what I was looking for. liquidlast Liner stays on wonderfully, so well that if would stay on for days if you did not take it off at night. My eyes often tear when I am out in the wind bu...read moret Liquidlast did not budge. Taking it off sometimes is a problem but a good eyemake up remover works well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hydrin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend