MAC Liquidlast Liner Reviews

Back to MAC Liquidlast Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best waterproof eyeliner ever!!

    honestly, the best eyeliner ever! i will warn the novice tho, it is hard to handle and a bit tricky if you're not really familiar when it comes to eyeliner, but the more you do it the easier it becomes. but over all my favorite liner of all time! will not budge during a night of dancing and whatever you do after! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyeliner that stays on until you wash it off!

    This is the best eyeliner that has ever worked for me. I have really oily skin and this does stay on until I wash it off! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liner yet

    Goes on expertly, even when one is not an expert, staying power is awesome, as are the colors; wonderful product! Worth the cost. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lakelover8 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    IT'LL LAST AND LAST ON YOUR CONTACT LENS

    Unless you are a pro, putting this eyeline on someone else, I would stay away from this product. If you wear contact lens stay far away from this product. I have thrown away so many contacts because this liner somehow always ends up on my contacts. It's gunky to begin with, I call the company and had them send me replacements, thinking maybe I just recieved a bad batch but the replacements were just as gunky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laboca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    I'm not so sure it's for me!

    For a little older gal this didn't seem to work well with the skin on my eye lids. I also didn't care for how gloppy it was to apply. It got very crinkly looking. I did love the lasting power it had. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Leololyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lives up to the name

    this liner really does stay put. i have the black one and love it. however, my lashes are naturally pretty curly, and although i usually put liner on before mascara, i have to do the opposite with this, since the liner usually touches my lashes and clumps them up. still a great buy though! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    longest lasting liner

    This is the closest thing to a permanent liner I've ever used. Great colors, good price , and it is removable — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beth22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid Liner that really lasts!

    Great vibrant colors that will not budge! Not even with soap and water. An oil based remover is the only thing that will make this come off. A variety of colors are offered and is worth every penny. Many people have complaints about the included brush, but the opening of the tube is wide enough that you can use whatever liner brush suits your needs. I love this product in Molten Sol( a deep gold) and Aqualine (shocking turquoise!) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yummy411 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome color!

    I love this product so much: it's basically permanent until you want it to come off and the color is so intense and beautiful without being tacky or Halloween-ish. The only flaw is the brush- it's flimsy like a paintbrush and requires me to spend an extra minute cleaning up edges and stuff. I wish the product were more inexpensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yep that does it

    not only is that a good color to advertise for, but every girl should get used to a liquid liner. it's just the thing to do. so simple for those who like a perfected look!who wants to go back and forth wih a pencil over and over again, geesh! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rasheedah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend