M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Use it everyday and it actually stays all day! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    unicorn5797 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I use this everyday. I take a pencil eye liner and dip it in the fluid line. Then i use the pencil and apply my eye liner in my waterline. I just wish i wouldnt have to apply it every so often throughout the day. Within a couple hours, i have to apply it again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff ever

    this doesn't budge but is pretty easy to apply. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I love the fluidline because It glides over the eyelid so easily and create a neat and sleek line. Bit expensive — 2 years ago
    thechatterqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    It is the best I have used so far. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beautyroses | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adore it

    This is my favorite liner. I have been switching back and forth between powder, kohl, and liquid liners for years and recently found this product. It is my good to for a polished look. — 2 years ago
    mariusganymede | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My number one gel liner

    I've tired many other gel liners and there is just something about the Mac one that I love more. It glides on easily and does not take much to remove. I've never had smudging or fading with it also. The only thing I do wish is they would make a darker black shade. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BitterSweet1016 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mac gel

    I think I am going to have to try this out! Many rave reviews, I have not tried gel liner before. Thanks for the info — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Teddybear54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    Does not flake and is easy to apply. Nice product! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lumica6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will never stray from Fluidline

    I bought Fluidline years ago and I will never buy a different liner. It lasts forever without drying out, it goes on smoothly, doesn't flake, cake, or smudge. Easily taken off at the end of the day as well. Amazing product. I will be using this for years to come. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend