M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Truly long lasting

    This gel liner is really pigmented, it glides effortlessly and stays put! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh

    Works great when you first purchase it but after a while it will dry out! i had mine for 6 months and i cant use it anymore because its so dry that it cracked and its hard. i recommend tarte's similar eyeliner — 1 year, 10 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    This is the only eyeliner I can wear that doesn't smudge or fade. My eyeliner stays bold throughout the day. With a eyeliner brush the fluidline is simple to put on and you can create dramtic fun cat eye look with a brush. Love this! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Harrist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    disappointed with MAC's policies

    I love gel eyeliners and this was prob my favorite. Unfortunately I know MAC now tests on animals so I will have to try to find something that works just as well. — 2 years ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    game changer.

    This eyeliner changed my entire makeup routine and I use it every day to wing my liner. Goes on smoothly with an angled liner brush and stays put all day with rarely any transfer unless my eyeshadow base is slightly creamy after powder wears off a bit by the end of the day. Say goodbye to kohl winged liner! — 2 years ago
    kasarabangbang | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Use it everyday and it actually stays all day! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    unicorn5797 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I use this everyday. I take a pencil eye liner and dip it in the fluid line. Then i use the pencil and apply my eye liner in my waterline. I just wish i wouldnt have to apply it every so often throughout the day. Within a couple hours, i have to apply it again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff ever

    this doesn't budge but is pretty easy to apply. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love the fluidline because It glides over the eyelid so easily and create a neat and sleek line. Bit expensive — 2 years, 3 months ago
    thechatterqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    It is the best I have used so far. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beautyroses | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend