M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my favorite cream eyeliner. It glides on smooth and doesn't flake. I have oily skin and my eyelids are no exception...typically by lunch time, most of my eyeliner would creep it's way into the creases of my eyelids (unless I use waterproof liquid liner). Mac is the only liner that stays in place the entire day. — 3 weeks ago
    Wanderflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Over all good product, but for my watery eyes it does tend to fade and smudge throughout the day so it could be better. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Need the right pencil to apply. Othewise the effect is not good enough — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    robertacaroline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    makeuplova.com

    ladies I am m now offering MAC pigment samples for $0.99 on my site makeuplova.com — 1 year, 1 month ago
    zoey_mae | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Obsessed

    Not only am I obsessed with MAC make-up I am obsessed with the eye liner. It is a little more expensive then your typical drug store eye liner but it is well worth the price! (Like everything MAC) When it comes to my eyes I am very picky about what I put on them. This eye liner glides on so smooth, doesn't tug, doesn't dry easily, very moisturizing over all amazing! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing better!

    I'm so glad this is #1 bc I truly believe it is the best eyeliner out there. I have been using this for years and will never stop. Apply with an angled MAC brush for the perfect precision and extend for a cat eye like no other. Don't forget the recycling program and save your empty pots. Bring five back to the MAC store and get a free lipstick! Win-win!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MAC91288 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not satisfied

    You need to buy the brush with this eye liner and you need to constantly clean the brush after every use. Also the color doesn't go on as bold as other fresh eye liners. You have to keep adding more product to get the bolder look while others go on easier — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    Love this gel eyeliner. It glides on so smooth. You can create any type if line, the thinnest, to the thick cat eyeliner. It stays put in place, and lasts all day. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    Lasts for a really long time on my waterline! It very easy to apply. I had it for years now and I still haven't finished the pot so it is really long lasting. I like the fact that it doesn't irritate my waterline when I apply it with a brush. It stays long too. This is the only eyeliner/fluidline that actually stays the longest on my waterline which i love! I had it for over 4 years now and I thin...read morek it's time to replace it because I don't want my eyes to get infected because its pretty old. It is pricey, but then again MAC makeup is a high end brand. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    could be a deeper black, but love dip down for brows

    i love using the color dip down for my brows, it leaves them nice and defined, i like the black but i wish it was a deeper black. over all its a good product — 2 years ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"