M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MAC Obsessed

    Not only am I obsessed with MAC make-up I am obsessed with the eye liner. It is a little more expensive then your typical drug store eye liner but it is well worth the price! (Like everything MAC) When it comes to my eyes I am very picky about what I put on them. This eye liner glides on so smooth, doesn't tug, doesn't dry easily, very moisturizing over all amazing! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing better!

    I'm so glad this is #1 bc I truly believe it is the best eyeliner out there. I have been using this for years and will never stop. Apply with an angled MAC brush for the perfect precision and extend for a cat eye like no other. Don't forget the recycling program and save your empty pots. Bring five back to the MAC store and get a free lipstick! Win-win!!! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    MAC91288 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not satisfied

    You need to buy the brush with this eye liner and you need to constantly clean the brush after every use. Also the color doesn't go on as bold as other fresh eye liners. You have to keep adding more product to get the bolder look while others go on easier — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    Love this gel eyeliner. It glides on so smooth. You can create any type if line, the thinnest, to the thick cat eyeliner. It stays put in place, and lasts all day. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    Lasts for a really long time on my waterline! It very easy to apply. I had it for years now and I still haven't finished the pot so it is really long lasting. I like the fact that it doesn't irritate my waterline when I apply it with a brush. It stays long too. This is the only eyeliner/fluidline that actually stays the longest on my waterline which i love! I had it for over 4 years now and I thin...read morek it's time to replace it because I don't want my eyes to get infected because its pretty old. It is pricey, but then again MAC makeup is a high end brand. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    could be a deeper black, but love dip down for brows

    i love using the color dip down for my brows, it leaves them nice and defined, i like the black but i wish it was a deeper black. over all its a good product — 11 months, 1 week ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERf!

    And MAC does it again with the MAC Fluidline! I have tried sooo many cream liners, probably too many to count! And this one, is probably in my top 5! It goes on so smoothly, so elegantly, it doesn't cake and the color is perfectly black. It's super easy to apply, my 10 year old sister could probably do it and look like a super model! It allows you to create any look, from a nice, thin, sleek line ...read moreto a bold cat eye!This product is perfect for beginners, experts and everyone in between! It's a little pricey, but it's definitely worth ever penny! Two thumbs up! — 12 months ago
    shirazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVe

    I love this I use BlackTrack as a eyeliner and I use DipDown for my brows! — 1 year ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    My "go to" eyeliner!

    When I use a gel liner, this is the one I use! It stays on all day...doesn't budge! I can make it as thin or thick as I want and it comes off with my usual cleanser. Try it...you will LOVE it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    donnad1105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    : (

    Will not be purchasing again. I have previously used Maybelline EyeStudio gel eyeliner and even though I didn't like it that much it's far better than this. My main complaint is that it is not opaque at all. It's quite see through. It takes me several coats and even then it does not match the black intensity of my mascara. The texture could be better. I was hoping for more if a gel-type but I woul...read mored categorize this as cream. It lasts a bit longer than my Maybelline one but not by far. I usually can not get it to stick to my waterline and if it does it's gone shortly after. This is double the price of Maybelline's EyeStudio. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend