M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 7

    could be a deeper black, but love dip down for brows

    i love using the color dip down for my brows, it leaves them nice and defined, i like the black but i wish it was a deeper black. over all its a good product — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERf!

    And MAC does it again with the MAC Fluidline! I have tried sooo many cream liners, probably too many to count! And this one, is probably in my top 5! It goes on so smoothly, so elegantly, it doesn't cake and the color is perfectly black. It's super easy to apply, my 10 year old sister could probably do it and look like a super model! It allows you to create any look, from a nice, thin, sleek line ...read moreto a bold cat eye!This product is perfect for beginners, experts and everyone in between! It's a little pricey, but it's definitely worth ever penny! Two thumbs up! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    shirazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVe

    I love this I use BlackTrack as a eyeliner and I use DipDown for my brows! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    My "go to" eyeliner!

    When I use a gel liner, this is the one I use! It stays on all day...doesn't budge! I can make it as thin or thick as I want and it comes off with my usual cleanser. Try it...you will LOVE it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    donnad1105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    : (

    Will not be purchasing again. I have previously used Maybelline EyeStudio gel eyeliner and even though I didn't like it that much it's far better than this. My main complaint is that it is not opaque at all. It's quite see through. It takes me several coats and even then it does not match the black intensity of my mascara. The texture could be better. I was hoping for more if a gel-type but I woul...read mored categorize this as cream. It lasts a bit longer than my Maybelline one but not by far. I usually can not get it to stick to my waterline and if it does it's gone shortly after. This is double the price of Maybelline's EyeStudio. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly long lasting

    This gel liner is really pigmented, it glides effortlessly and stays put! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh

    Works great when you first purchase it but after a while it will dry out! i had mine for 6 months and i cant use it anymore because its so dry that it cracked and its hard. i recommend tarte's similar eyeliner — 1 year, 7 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    This is the only eyeliner I can wear that doesn't smudge or fade. My eyeliner stays bold throughout the day. With a eyeliner brush the fluidline is simple to put on and you can create dramtic fun cat eye look with a brush. Love this! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Harrist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    disappointed with MAC's policies

    I love gel eyeliners and this was prob my favorite. Unfortunately I know MAC now tests on animals so I will have to try to find something that works just as well. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    game changer.

    This eyeliner changed my entire makeup routine and I use it every day to wing my liner. Goes on smoothly with an angled liner brush and stays put all day with rarely any transfer unless my eyeshadow base is slightly creamy after powder wears off a bit by the end of the day. Say goodbye to kohl winged liner! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kasarabangbang | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend