M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dependable...

    I use this liner everyday. The colour is rich and stays put. I switched from Smashbox gel liner to this product as I found the former was drying up too quickly. These little jars will last a very, VERY long time. — 7 years ago
    durberville | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Color saturation is beautiful as is the staying power. My only complaint is that the product dried up quicker than I would have liked. — 7 years ago
    dkoskuba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I use this eyeliner every single day. I have a problem with my eye liners and eye shadows creasing pretty badly, however I have never had that problem with this product. It goes on thick and creamy and last all day and night long. It comes in so many colors that it's nearly impossible to NOT find what you are looking for. Careful though, if you get it where you don't want it, it could take a little effort to remove it! In general, this is yet another amazing product from MAC. — 7 years ago
    EMulcahy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blacktrack is Love

    Best gel eyeliner out there. It goes on smooth, doesn't smudge and comes in beautiful colours (like most other M.A.C. products). Blacktrack is great for everyday wear, but I also have Blue Peep(a stunning turquoisey-blue) and Iris Eyes(a bright lilac). These colours are really fun to mix and match with different eye shadows and can even be used as a base in some looks, if you're really adventurous. ;) — 7 years ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    best eyeliner

    Love this! It goes on easily, lasts all day, and comes in a wide range of colors. — 7 years ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Easy to apply, good colors and stays on ALLL DAY!! — 7 years ago
    aez10164 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My first fluidline was Blitz and Glitz. I thought Blacktrack might be too harsh for my 30+ eyes, so I wanted something a little softer, which B&G is. Since then, I have acquired Graphic Brown and Macroviolet and Brassy. My favorite is definitely Graphic Brown because it is a dependable, everyday neutral. I have hazel eyes, so Macroviolet is stunning to wear when I feel like playing up my e...read moreyes. Brassy-I gave to my teen daughter because I could never figure out how to use it in a complimentary way. Only problem I have had with the consistency of fluidlines is that my B&G has nearly dried up before I am halfway through it, but the other three have stayed usable. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    WordsandNumbers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eyeliner

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff. It stays on yet washes off easily. Makes your eyes really pop and is easy to apply! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    therightamt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner ever made!

    This comes in great colors. It does not smudge at all and it is easy to apply. Blitz and Glitz in my favorite .It's a nice black with a low lusture gold pearl. Looks great on anyone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TITA108 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best

    My fave eyeliner. Great color and texture. Very long - lasting. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Vendela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend