M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    Easy to apply, good colors and stays on ALLL DAY!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aez10164 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My first fluidline was Blitz and Glitz. I thought Blacktrack might be too harsh for my 30+ eyes, so I wanted something a little softer, which B&G is. Since then, I have acquired Graphic Brown and Macroviolet and Brassy. My favorite is definitely Graphic Brown because it is a dependable, everyday neutral. I have hazel eyes, so Macroviolet is stunning to wear when I feel like playing up my e...read moreyes. Brassy-I gave to my teen daughter because I could never figure out how to use it in a complimentary way. Only problem I have had with the consistency of fluidlines is that my B&G has nearly dried up before I am halfway through it, but the other three have stayed usable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    WordsandNumbers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eyeliner

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff. It stays on yet washes off easily. Makes your eyes really pop and is easy to apply! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    therightamt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best eyeliner ever made!

    This comes in great colors. It does not smudge at all and it is easy to apply. Blitz and Glitz in my favorite .It's a nice black with a low lusture gold pearl. Looks great on anyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TITA108 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best

    My fave eyeliner. Great color and texture. Very long - lasting. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vendela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    Dramatic color, easy to apply, and lasts a long time. Perfect for the smoky eye look when using black. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    famousaimous | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the few eyeliners that doesn't smudge on me!

    I have trouble w/ smudging and this one doesn't do it! I use a pointed eyeliner brush and it applies evenly and w/ great depth of color. Highly recommend! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jannie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome eyeliner

    I can only wear gel eyeliners because they are the only ones that don't smudge or budge once they are applied. I've tried both MAC and Bobbi Brown gel eyeliners, and they are both great. I don't necessarily prefer one over the other, but they each have their pros and cons. MAC gel eyeliner have a thinner and ultimately easier consistency to work with, but it doesn't last as long as Bobbi Brown...read more. MAC has a great selection of colors ranging from neutrals to brights, but I prefer to pick up Bobbi Brown for neutral eyeliner because they tend to be more sophisticated than the browns that MAC puts out. However for some creativity and fun, I head over to MAC. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pandachic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I have the black also. It is smooth and does last along time. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kellie174 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blacktrack

    Though all fluidline colors are amazing, this is my go-to liner. Blacktrack is a true, rich black gel liner that goes on creamy and smooth. It DOES NOT budge. It even lasted a day at the beach! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crystalzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend