M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Eyeliner!!

    This stuff is amazing! It stays put and doesn't "dissappear" right after I put it on like others do! I always wear this when I go out at night, makes for the very seductive smoky eye! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    LesAnne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG Eyeliner!

    This is my HG black eyeliner. It's sharp black and it stays on forever and ever (with the help of UDPP). I don't think I'll ever switch. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    wendiii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeliner

    i love this stuff i use it in blacktrack. ive never had a liner that stays put all day. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    beckis88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    After I tried this I couldn't figure out why I was ever wearing pencil liner. This gives a dramatic, gorgeous line that a pencil just can't replicate. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dependable...

    I use this liner everyday. The colour is rich and stays put. I switched from Smashbox gel liner to this product as I found the former was drying up too quickly. These little jars will last a very, VERY long time. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    durberville | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Color saturation is beautiful as is the staying power. My only complaint is that the product dried up quicker than I would have liked. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    dkoskuba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I use this eyeliner every single day. I have a problem with my eye liners and eye shadows creasing pretty badly, however I have never had that problem with this product. It goes on thick and creamy and last all day and night long. It comes in so many colors that it's nearly impossible to NOT find what you are looking for. Careful though, if you get it where you don't want it, it could take a little effort to remove it! In general, this is yet another amazing product from MAC. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    EMulcahy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blacktrack is Love

    Best gel eyeliner out there. It goes on smooth, doesn't smudge and comes in beautiful colours (like most other M.A.C. products). Blacktrack is great for everyday wear, but I also have Blue Peep(a stunning turquoisey-blue) and Iris Eyes(a bright lilac). These colours are really fun to mix and match with different eye shadows and can even be used as a base in some looks, if you're really adventurous. ;) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    best eyeliner

    Love this! It goes on easily, lasts all day, and comes in a wide range of colors. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    Easy to apply, good colors and stays on ALLL DAY!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    aez10164 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"