Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer Sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer Sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Didn't like it

    I've been using the non-spf normal-to-oily moisturizer for a long time, and by comparison, this stuff is sticky and heavier. It also made my face break out. My boyfriend has drier skin and he liked it just fine, but it made my face break out, and it made the skin around my mouth uncomfortable and burn a little after I'd gotten a little sun and the skin was drier. I have combination skin, and it burned where it was dry and broke me out where I'm oilier. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ErikaHana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Didn't work that well

    I have fair skin that reacts to products in a bad way. I have been using the non spf moisturizer from Mary Kay for years and love it. It never made my skin break out. I tried this one and I had a bad reaction to it. It made my skin feel tight and felt like it was burning when on. I am back to the using the other moisturizer along with the day time cream that has SPF in it. Using the two things separately seems to work for my face. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    smcerkan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suitable for sentive skin

    Firms, softens and reduces the appearance of fine lines. Proven to hydrate for up to 10 hours. Oil and fragance free. Non-comedogenic. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    didn't do much for me

    This was a very light moisturizer and I didn't get any benefit from it. When I switched to another product I noticed my skin didn't feel as dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I've always had problem skin but once I started using the Mary Kay TimeWise product line (cleanser, day/night solution, and moisturizer) my skin not only cleared the acne up, but it actually had a smooth texture and healthy glow. In the past I've gone to a dermatologist and was able to clear up the acne but my skin always looked dull. This was the first time I actually felt comfortable going without makeup. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mom2MGB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    How do they do it?

    Mary Kay developed heaven in a bottle when they produced this moisturizer. Little pricey but well worth the results......this is the best Ladies!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Love the Time Wise line from Mary Kay..never leaves skin feeling oily or dry. It is the perfect combination! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bsurette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good standard

    Leaves your skin feeling smoothe witout being oily. Good sun protection too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mgkearon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Milehigh UV danger

    I live in Colorado and the UV here is very severe. I love this product it is the best one I have found for everyday use. Not for sunbathing just everyday use. It is Tops! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Time Wise by Mary KAY

    Reduces that tight dry feeling after washing with bar soap. Keeps your face feeling soft for hours. They also have the whole cleansing line.but to save I sometimes washed with bar soap — 6 years, 2 months ago
    upthecreek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend