MAC Technakohl Liner Reviews

Back to MAC Technakohl Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. It stays on for hours without smudging. I have tried to fine alternatives butI always come back to this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for those with Eye Surgery

    I have to admit that MAC Technakohl Eye Liner comes in wonderful shades but I had to press down harder than I like on my eyelids. After having Lasik or PRK like I did, having a liner than goes on with just a touch is a must. Although I wasn't feeling the Technakohl liner much I did love the Dual Edge Eye Pencil in Black Funk/Pop Blue. It really makes my Dark chocolate eyes stand out! I think MAC has the right idea. I'm sure they'll come up with something made just for me next! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ntayl001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Color

    This product has some great colors available but I do not like the smudge factor! It does not wear well but the price and packaging are great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    2lovers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works very well

    It is very sharp and precise and works well. A bit pricey but then most MAC makeup is. Buy it on eBay to save money! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PrivateInfo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Mac

    This eyeliner is awesome. I love mac make up. This eyeliner goes on smooth and it doesn't feel like you have any eyeliner on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Luckybear23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tha bomb!

    For the perfect smokey eye effect you'll definitely need this eyeliner. It's great for the under eye smear effect and the shading. Plus is affordable, small and fits in any carry case for touch ups later! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    test

    test test test — 6 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Middle of the Road

    I still can't quite figure out if I love this product or not. Some days it stays perfectly, and other days I've got black smudges under my eyes. Because of that, I still only have it in black. However, I'm considering a few of the new colors-if I use a similar colored shadow over the liner, it makes a great color base! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dismaldamsel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not great

    I've used better eyeliners- I usually prefer gel liners, but like to use pencil liners to touch up on the go. The Mac Techankohl liner does not do that great of a job, and it does not last all day. Stick to Revlon Colorstay, it is the same product but lasts longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so hot

    I guess I just like regular pencils better. This one was just plain disapointing. I love MAC, but this eyeliner doesnt last (because it breaks so often) and doesn't glide as easy as others I have tried. Too bad, because the colors are great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend