MAC Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Makeup bag Staple

    This pencil is a must for every girl! It is by far the easiest pencil to put on...very smooth, no pulling. That's very important when it comes to your eyes...you don't want to pull and tug at the skin around you eyes. It blends really well too if you're going for a smokey look! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything you heard

    Yes, this is a very nice eyeliner, works as well as gel — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner

    This is by far one of the best eyeliners ever! It stays on all day, and it does not smudge. I love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    zildel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love the MAC eye pencil because it doesn't run on my face as much as others do. I have oily skin and my makeup always runs by the end of the day but, this eye pencil doesn't run near as bad as the others. — 5 years ago
    apenthy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    My favorite liner, I have tired others and nothing compares. Its soft enough to go on smoothly, easy to use and stay put. I can smudge it if I want, but it never bleeds off or rubs off onto my upper lid. It lasts ALL day or night, even through workouts! The only liner I will use! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweethawk | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe mine was bad

    I see that this got great reviews, maybe mine was bad. I have it in white and i have to rub it on my hand to warm it up so it will go on. I might try another one if I find a great color. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gruvenit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color, but the smudge...

    The black eyeliner is a great color. It is easy to apply, and the color pay off is great. It does stay on all day, and the color definitely does not fade. The problem? It gives me raccoon eyes. After a while, the bottom of my eyes are have a perfect semi circle from the smudging. I even applied some black eyeshadow on top of it to stop the smudge! Back to gel/liquid liners for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    taiwanesegurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    glides on

    i use pencil eyeliner on the bottom of my eyes and it goes on so smooth i don't even have to try to heat it up with a lighter like i do with other harsh eyeliners lol [= — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely a staple!

    This eyeliner is so great. It goes on smooth and cushiony, never dry. It really does last all day, but I like the fact that if you want to do a smokey eye, it smudges very easily. Love it! The price is great too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its a very good product

    This eyeliner worked very good for me, it didnt smudge and i can wear it all day without reapplying! — 6 years ago
    darkparis08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend