MAC Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I love the MAC eye pencil because it doesn't run on my face as much as others do. I have oily skin and my makeup always runs by the end of the day but, this eye pencil doesn't run near as bad as the others. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    apenthy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    My favorite liner, I have tired others and nothing compares. Its soft enough to go on smoothly, easy to use and stay put. I can smudge it if I want, but it never bleeds off or rubs off onto my upper lid. It lasts ALL day or night, even through workouts! The only liner I will use! — 5 years ago
    sweethawk | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe mine was bad

    I see that this got great reviews, maybe mine was bad. I have it in white and i have to rub it on my hand to warm it up so it will go on. I might try another one if I find a great color. — 5 years ago
    gruvenit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great color, but the smudge...

    The black eyeliner is a great color. It is easy to apply, and the color pay off is great. It does stay on all day, and the color definitely does not fade. The problem? It gives me raccoon eyes. After a while, the bottom of my eyes are have a perfect semi circle from the smudging. I even applied some black eyeshadow on top of it to stop the smudge! Back to gel/liquid liners for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    taiwanesegurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    glides on

    i use pencil eyeliner on the bottom of my eyes and it goes on so smooth i don't even have to try to heat it up with a lighter like i do with other harsh eyeliners lol [= — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely a staple!

    This eyeliner is so great. It goes on smooth and cushiony, never dry. It really does last all day, but I like the fact that if you want to do a smokey eye, it smudges very easily. Love it! The price is great too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a very good product

    This eyeliner worked very good for me, it didnt smudge and i can wear it all day without reapplying! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    darkparis08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent eye pencil

    I love this eye pencil! It's easy to make the kind of line you want, and the color lasts a long time, especially if you follow-up with a matching eye shadow to set it. I love how smooth and precise the pencil is, and I'm not much of an eyeliner wearer. I can count on this one, though, to deliver quick, dependable results. I highly recommend this product and this brand! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    this eyeliner never fails. i love it! it stays on forever.i dont have to reapply it every ten minutes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    antonieta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG.....

    I LOVE this stuff!!! It's WONDERFUL! No smudges just perfect! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tatianacs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend