MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Giagantic Lashes

    No clumps and lots of length! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Juliekk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    A bit disappointed....

    I love most all MAC products, but was a bit disappointed with the mascara. It went on fine and initially looked great; however, after a few hours it ended up flaking leaving my eyes look as if they had dark circles. I've only purchased this product once and most likely won't buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    I bought this mascara, thinking it would be great after reading the reviews. I am NOT impressed. Its OK, but since I am a mascara LOVER, especially when the lash comes out powerful, fringy, and long and pretty, this mascara falls SHORT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kris10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ITS ALRIGHT

    Its ok but it can get a little clumpy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stepstep94 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    For about the same price as drugstore brands, MAC Zoom Lash Mascara is a reliable, everyday standby. If you only buy one mascara every month or so, make it this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumps r us!

    That should be the name of this mascara....It gives a little length and clumps and lumps my lashes together....never again... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tashmaxx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

  • 7

    natural lashes

    This mascara makes my lashes look natural, but longer and glossier and darker! I really like this mascara. Unfortunately, after about a week it started to clump, but I just use an eyelash comb and it still looks great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chiowl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    not to dramatic

    this mascara did a good job, and made my lashes look so long. It was not so thick that it looked unreal, it looked more natural, but with super long lashes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lashes

    A great mascra for eye popping lashes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ambyrlane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Long Lashes!

    I really like the way this mascara makes my lashes look. I usually put on two light coats and that keeps each lash separate and longer. I like the thickness it gives my lashes. All the girls in our family use it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend