MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    no clup more length what more can you ask for

    this is very nice especially for a person with allergies it dosent get into your eyes and it make you loo stunning woooooooooooooooooooooooow — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great....

    When I put mascara on I like to curl my eyelashes first. This mascara weighs down my lashes so they're flat again and it smudges easily. Wouldn't recommend this product. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mac Zoom

    Love it and its a great price. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Bethers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Giagantic Lashes

    No clumps and lots of length! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Juliekk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    A bit disappointed....

    I love most all MAC products, but was a bit disappointed with the mascara. It went on fine and initially looked great; however, after a few hours it ended up flaking leaving my eyes look as if they had dark circles. I've only purchased this product once and most likely won't buy again. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    I bought this mascara, thinking it would be great after reading the reviews. I am NOT impressed. Its OK, but since I am a mascara LOVER, especially when the lash comes out powerful, fringy, and long and pretty, this mascara falls SHORT. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kris10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 5

    ITS ALRIGHT

    Its ok but it can get a little clumpy! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    stepstep94 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    For about the same price as drugstore brands, MAC Zoom Lash Mascara is a reliable, everyday standby. If you only buy one mascara every month or so, make it this one. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumps r us!

    That should be the name of this mascara....It gives a little length and clumps and lumps my lashes together....never again... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Tashmaxx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    natural lashes

    This mascara makes my lashes look natural, but longer and glossier and darker! I really like this mascara. Unfortunately, after about a week it started to clump, but I just use an eyelash comb and it still looks great! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    chiowl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"