MAC Fiber Rich Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Fiber Rich Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ok, not the best-

    I love MAC but I'm not a big fan of this mascara. It 's pretty good for layering but I find that it bleeds into my concealer and dries up pretty quickly. The price is pretty good but I keep having to buy new ones because they dry out so quickly.- — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lengthens

    I asked the MAC artists to recommend me a mascara that will thicken, volumize, and lengthen my Asian lashes and I was recommended this product. I've tried it with and without the primer and I'm not impressed. It grabs all my lashes just like other mascaras do. It only lengthens but doesn't do anything else. I recommend this mascara to gals that have nice thick lashes that need the lengthing only. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth lashes

    With the right application this mascara is amazing. It goes on from root to tip without any clumps and really adds length to my small lashes. Great to use with the lash prep+prime. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Marciaba2000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok

    I liked the wand and it did pack a powerful punch. But my lashes felt weighed down and clumpy at times — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wildkat23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    clumpy

    I truly didnt like these mascara, it made my eyelashes clump up together everytime I wored it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Big Lashes for me

    So far this is my favorite Mascara it makes my lashes look big and long-it goes on easily and I have not had any issues with bothering my contacts. It really does a lot for my short little lashes. I like the price point and think it is worth the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luscious Lashes

    This mascara packs a punch adding fullness and length. The mascara appears to clump on the wand both those are actually the "magic" fibers that allow this mascara to work so well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MaryKate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    False Lashes In A Bottle

    This mascara is awesome!! It gets a lot of slack, but I think it's because people aren't using it correctly. As a professional makeup artist I can honestly say that it's all about the application process. But this product is awesome. It offers tiny nylon fibers that cling to each other extending your lash to amazing lengths while also thickening them. This mascara is very buildable offering a ...read morepick-me-up coat as an option between work & happy hour. Be sure to place the brush at the base of your lashes & coat upwards in a zig-zag motion. Also sweep the wand on the back of your lashes. They will be soft & perfectly fanned without looking like spider clumps. But you HAVE to use one coat of another mascara (doesn't matter what kind) to seal the fibers in, otherwise they will start to flake off after 8 hours. Whenever I wear this mascara I always get approached by all kinds of people asking if I have on fake lashes! — 7 years ago
    AlyssaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous lashes!

    Great for us older ladies. Combs on thinly and separates lashes nicely. No goopy mess. The only negative is that it leaves a dark ring under eye, if squinting. — 7 years ago
    scmoher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not impressed

    This is the first MAC product I've ever disliked. It does most of what they say, but it's too flakey. I wear contacts and it was constantly flaking off in my eyes. Not good. However I will give them credit that it does everything else they say it will do. It definitely adds volume and a bit of length. I just couldn't deal with the flakes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MalloryRae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend