MAC Pro Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Pro Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EXCELLENT

    I LOVE IT FIVE STARZ — 4 years, 10 months ago
    leana91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great every day mascara

    This is a great every day mascara which I use because it doesn't clump, flake, or smudge. It stays on all day and makes my lashes visible without being dramatic. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice to have

    mascara as i think is pretty good, makes your lashed not too dramatic , but definetley gives them volume and length, one thing i lilbit do not like is that the wand is little bit too short, and the brush size(something you have to get used to !!!), lasts all day and prefect for day makeup and nigth makeup!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kitten_eyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    I love mac eye products but this mascara was not as good as others I've tried. It was clumpy and messy. I prefer Bad Gal. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    honeyspider | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not as thick as MAC Zoom Lash

    I actually prefer this one to the Zoom Lash for daytime wear as it isn't as thick, clumpy or heavy. Although the MAC Zoom lash is a bit more dramatic (in my experience), it tends to weigh my long lashes down and straightens its natural curl. The Pro Lash doesn't do any of those things. One swipe is all I need in the morning before going to work and it gives me just enough definition to my lashe...read mores without looking like I'm going out to the club. If you're looking for a "false eyelashes" effect, you might be let down with this one as I find my Dior Show to be better suited for that particular look. Still, for daytime everyday wear, this is perfect for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great...

    As long lasting as it is, this mascara did nothing to add volume or length to my lashes! In fact it even clumped easily! I suggest BADGAL mascara's, quite awesome =] — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hoped for better

    I bought the pro lash mascara when it was recommended and raved about to me by several MAC employees. I had just finished my tube of X mascara (amazing, by the way) and so need a new one. The price of MAC's mascara is right, but this one I did not love. I found it clumpy and flaky, always ending up in flakes on my cheeks by the end of day at work. I'm going back to the X mascara — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bronwen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Pro Lash Mascara

    I really like this product. The wand works very well. It doesn't clump at all. Gives tons of volume and lenght to my lashes. I use this everyday,, and never doubt it. It is very thick but i like that dramatic look on eyes. So, it works great for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Definitely Worth the Spend

    This mascara provides a great look. While it isn't as thick as other brands, MAC is always a great choice. A little goes a long way! — 6 years ago
    LeeannM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend