Mary Kay TimeWise 3-In-1 Cleanser (normal to dry) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise 3-In-1 Cleanser (normal to dry)»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice for the skin

    I like this and I mix it with a scrubbing cleanser for more exfoliation, since it's not a very powerful exfoliant in itself, but it's good for wintery dry skin since it's moisturizing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ann2472 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Damaged my Skin

    After 2 weeks of use, my face was dry and sensitive. I developed large acne-like water filled bumps deep under dermis layer of my skin. Even after I discontinued usage, my skin was so damaged that I had to visit my derm and get topical antibiotics for use 2 weeks afterwards. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great while saving time!

    This product is awesome...takes care of three steps in one and does a fantastic job. Leaves skin smooth, clean and ready for moisturizer. Have been using it about a month and what an improvement! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ConnieMcCain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't irritate skin

    I have been using this on my 66 year old skin for a while now and I am impressed that it does a wonderful job of removing even mineral makeup without irritating. I have wonderful skin for my age and very few wrinkles (I don't smoke, which helps!) and this is perfect for me. No irritation whatsoever. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nielson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    I've been using this, along with the moisturizer, for a month now and my face never look so bright! I swear, if you use this cleaser along with Mary Kay's daily facial moisturizer you will notice a difference. At first I didn't think the little particles would do anything at all to exfoiliate my skin, but in just a week my dry skin on my forhead and chin is much smoother. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rnsweeney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me...

    I wanted to like this, but my face got irritated and broke out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pattisii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    3-In1

    This cleanser is great because it not only cleans but exfoliates and freshens all in one step so you don't have to buy a separate freshener and exfoliant. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unlike other cleansers...

    this one does not break my face out and it's moisturizing as well. It is a great everyday cleanser. It has just enough beads to exfoliate but is not too harsh. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I tried this product, and really wanted it to work, but was very disappointed that I did not achieve the results I thought I would. My skin did not feel clean afterwards, and it actually got worse with time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Hunt4value | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I really like using the 3-in-one cleanser. Mary Kay is about the only make up that doesn't break my skin out. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Julie66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend