Mary Kay TimeWise 3-In-1 Cleanser (normal to dry) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise 3-In-1 Cleanser (normal to dry)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The very best

    After trying different face washes, this is the best ever. I have dry skin, and by using this in addition to the face moisturizer my skin feels great. I can really tell the difference between using this and other face washes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancythia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't cleanse, feels oily

    I have tried the normal to dry and the oily cleanser and all are terrible. They leave my face feeling slightly oily and still dirty, meaning they don't clean the way it should. Thank God I only tried this as a sample and didn't buy it, I don't like it and I will not be buying any skin care from MK. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cleanser

    This product combined with their day solution is an awesome combo for your skin. I can see the difference. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Delindan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    May Kay 3-in-1 Cleanser -GRRREEEAAT CHOICE!

    Another one of Mary Kay's product that I can only say great things about. I always say to keep great skin you must have a great cleanser. This is a great cleanser, I have normal to dry skin now that I am older and my skin feels and looks great. I couldn't ask for a better cleanser! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Claiborne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not for everyone

    Timewise 3-in-1 is definitely not for sensitive skin. Anything that has beads for extra cleansing or such shouldn't be used by those who know they have sensitive skin. Of course, if you didn't know until you tried, stop right away. My skin can take a beating and I really work in the cleanser and it cleans all my makeup off of my face. However, this is NOT meant to be used on eyes so don't try to t...read moreake off your mascara or eye shadow with it. Won't usually work. Use their eye makeup remover for that, I do and it takes off the toughest of mascara and eye liner. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marykayfanatic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so sure

    I own this product and the first few times I used it, it really seemed to be working. I went to use it again(3rd or 4th time) and it left a scab on my face. I am not saying that this product isn't good because I have always had sensitive skin. But I had to discontinue using it therefore I would suggest to people with sensitive skin to consider other options. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shann85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Incredibly Soft

    Of those I've tried thus far, this is the only cleanser that contains beads and still leaves my face so soft that some consumers might wonder what a moisturizer is for. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it every day

    I really like this cleanser. It doesn't leave my face too dry or too oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JulieH12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    LOVE LOVE Love it it is definetly 3-in-1. one of my favorite products ever! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wcamp11440 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Stuff

    I totally love this product!!! When I take off make-up I always use this product. It helps to prevent break outs on my face. Thank You Mary Kay!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tisha1981 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend