Mary Kay TimeWise Cellu-Shape Nighttime Body Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Cellu-Shape Nighttime Body Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bring this back MK!!!!!!

    With regular use, I saw a significant reduction in my cellulite. I was only able to buy it twice befor MK dumped it. It was pricey but so is the gym:)) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME!!!!

    This product is GREAT! Just a little a day makes a BIG difference. Results were fast and I was able to fit in a pair of jeans that I hadn't been able to before using this product. That's WITHOUT dieting!!!!! Definitely worth it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Izzy27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bah humbug

    I have been using this treatment for 6 months and have not seen any difference at all. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Actually works

    This cream actually does work but you need to use it nightly for effects. It temporarily firms the skin and feels great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    j3nnyg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Let it dry

    I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now, and have seen a difference. I've also noticed that you need to continually d it to acheive results. It tends to do better if you let it dry before puttng on clothes. It's convenient in the fact that you have to get undressed for bed anyhow. I like the fact that deep massage i not necessary for this to work, otherwise I'd get tired of it quick. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS WORKS WELL WITH THE DAY-TIME TIMEWISE CELLU-SHAPE CREAM LOTION. IT SMELLS GOOD TOO. I USE BOTH EVERY DAY, AND HAVE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!!

    This stuff really works! It is kinda gross and doesn't come off of your hands very easily, but it definately gets the job done :-) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sparkbug115 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best cellulite cream I've ever used!

    I have tried quite a few cellulite reducing products before and this one beats them all. Just a little dab goes a long way. I saw results in about a week. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BrittanyK411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend