mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist Reviews

Back to mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Too cute!

    I actually bought this a few years ago from my Avon rep as a set with the body lotion. I have only just started using it (naught me) because I have a large fragrance collection, but I love this! It's a springy floral, but with lovely sweet hints of vanilla and cookies. VERY GIRLY, almost makes me feel like a teenager again. But not too juvenile. My husband likes it, and the bottle is very 50's, I ...read morebelieve this is now discontinued but if you find it, try it! The price (~$15) is a steal anyway! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    Omg..... this perfume I have to say by far is the best perfume ever made......and I really mean it!I just has a smell that makes you feel like you are floating on a cloud... or perhapes it feels like your daydreaming...it just smells so good and its hard to explain how good it smells cause it smells soooooo good!My sister did have it and I just decided to try it and feel in love with it!I think i sprayed a whole bottle within 3 days cause its just so irresistable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bosslady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious!

    Mmmm. This fragrance envelopes me in a luscious yet light chocolatey-floral ambiance. I can't get enough of this perfect blend! It's getting hard to find now, as it's not appearing in the Mark catalogs any more. Occasionally, it's available from your Avon Representative's outlet book (at significant savings to boot!). There's a matching shower gel and body lotion too. When it's in the outlet, I advise you to stock up, because there's no telling when it'll be discontinued. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sisbecki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    mmm

    the hollywood pink fragrance mist is a lovely perfume that reminds me of a chic and classic woman with a bit of retro 40s glam going on. its a very delicate and flirty scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Smell

    This fragrance is my favorite. It smells deliscious. I use it almost every day along with the shower gel and the lotion. I've gotten so many compliments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lovelyheart1011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yummy scent

    This is a great fragrance that is similar to Thierry Mugler's Angel. It doesn't last as long and not as intense as Angel, but that's not necessarily a bad thing! Once you smell Hollywood Pink, you want to wear it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chrisjam | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Girly!

    I love the way this fragrances smells! It definitely makes me hungry with it's subtle chocolate scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kburrer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great!

    I compare this fragrance to Aquolina's pink sugar. It's a nice fragrance to put on before bedtime........very soothing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kallieballas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend