mark Self Sanctuary Scent Mist Reviews

Back to mark Self Sanctuary Scent Mist»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not worth the money

    I love the smell of this spray. However, the scent just does not last. It also left my skin feeling sticky. It costs $12 from Avon (plus shipping if you don't have a rep). Sadly, my bottle just sits in my cabinet. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get your sweet fix without the calories!

    I too love this spray! Not only does it help soften and smooth your skin but it smells absolutly delish!!! I have it in chocolate and lime... wear it with the body butter for all day great skin and scent! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ChiPrincess14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy!

    I love this scent, it just lifts my spirits and it smells like lemon-y sugar. Its like sunshine in a bottle! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    almost good enough to eat

    I have mark's new scent, chocolate orchid and it smells GREAT! and a little goes a long way, which makes it last longer so i feel like i'm getting my money's worth. and my husband loves it, too. he will follow me around the house when i wear it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I just love this scent! You put it on and just go, mmmm. If you wear it in the winter, it will remind you of summer. It's very light and feminine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chrisjam | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells so good!

    This product smells wonderful. I have gotten so many comments when wearing this at work. It lasts all day, but is not overbearing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dawn77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scent

    I love this scent and I wear it all the time. It smells so sweet! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nickel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Yummy

    If you love to smell sweet! then this is the fragance for you! mark has come up with the perfect combo sweet and citrius. Whenever I put this on people always ask me what I am wearing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tashad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend