mark Scanda-Lash Hook Up Mascara Reviews

Back to mark Scanda-Lash Hook Up Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good mascara

    I really like the portability of this mascara. The long brush is nice and makes my lashes really long and defined. My one problem with it is that it kind of transfers to my undereye after a while. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for a Gal on the Go

    Good mascara in the perfect package. I love the hookups as it really helps to grab a few and you have a full makeup kit. I am a frequent traveler and it helps to have the small packaging for the standard quart-sized bag as I take frequent short trips and only travel with a carry-on. This is the quintessential mascara for the Gal on the Go. Good formula for luscious lashes and perfect packaging all for the low Mark price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CONCETTABELLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed

    I was expecting better from mark. This was kind of fumey, and made my eyes water constantly, and I don't even have sensitive eyes! The one time it didn't get washed away by my irritated-eye tears, it didn't stay on very long. Big disappointment. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    small and portable

    This mascara is fantastic! It goes on great, doesn't clump and doesn't flake. And because it's small, I can just slip it in my pocket and take it anywhere. And I can just snap it together with whatever other makeup I need for the day. I'm now a mark rep and I started selling mark because I absolutely fell in love with the products! There has yet to be a mark product that I've used that I didn't like. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great mascara!

    This is a great mascara, it goes on so great, and it really lengthens my lashes! It does not clump & it doesn't smear! Super product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dawn77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMALL PACKAGE BUT BIG RESULTS

    I absolutely love this mascara its awesome. It doesnt clump and makes my lashes look bigger and fuller. Its definately a winner and its inexpensive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SweetSarah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No clumping, no mess and perfect looking eyelashes!`

    I have tried tons of mascaras, some worked good but clumped like no other. Some did absolutley nothing (I was better off wearing nothing!) But scandalash doesn't clump and separates my eyelashes perfectly. I will never use another brand of mascara again! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nickel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've tried a million brands, this is THE best!

    I have thin lashes and I have tried every brand out there to find one that makes my lashes look full, but not clumpy. I don't know what is in their magic formula, but my lashes have never looked this good and this thick, and it's never clumpy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wiredmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend